Murder Reopened

Watch Murder Reopened

  • 2001
  • 1 Season

Murder Reopened is a gripping crime series from Total Content Digital that follows Greg O'Neill as he reopens cold cases and attempts to bring justice to victims and their families. The show takes viewers on a thrilling ride as O'Neill delves into the evidence, interviews witnesses, and works tirelessly to uncover new leads and insights into some of the most baffling and disturbing killings of the past.

Each episode of Murder Reopened is filled with suspense, as viewers are taken along with O'Neill as he follows bread crumbs of evidence and tries to piece together what happened. From investigating the gruesome killing of a young woman in a small town to diving into the conspiracy theories surrounding a political assassination, O'Neill approaches each case with a keen sense of objectivity and a determination to uncover the truth.

But the series is much more than just a thrilling whodunit. It's also a moving exploration of the far-reaching and long-lasting impacts of violent crime. Throughout the series, O'Neill meets with the families of the victims he is investigating, hearing their stories and learning about the devastating impact that their loved one's death had on their lives. In doing so, he underscores the importance of seeking justice not just for the sake of the victims, but also for the sake of those left behind.

What sets Murder Reopened apart from other crime shows is its host, Greg O'Neill. A seasoned investigative journalist with more than 30 years of experience, O'Neill is a master at uncovering the hidden truths behind even the most complicated crimes. He brings a level of expertise and depth to the show that is unparalleled, and viewers can't help but be drawn in by both his impressive skills as an investigator and his compassion for the victims he is trying to help.

Ultimately, Murder Reopened is a thrilling, emotional, and thought-provoking show that sheds light on some of the most perplexing and tragic crimes of our time. With each episode, viewers are taken on a journey that combines the best elements of true crime, investigative journalism, and human interest storytelling. It's a must-watch for anyone who is fascinated by the mysteries of the criminal mind and the tireless pursuit of justice.

Murder Reopened is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on January 1, 2001.

Filter by Source

Do you have Hulu?
What are you waiting for?
Nice! Browse Hulu with Yidio.
Ad Info - This show may not be available on Hulu
The Seaside Slayings
3. The Seaside Slayings
January 1, 2001
November 1973, the outskirts of Rochester, New York. The lifeless body of 11 year old Michelle Maenza disappears into a body bag. Countless leads are pursued, 800 suspects are interrogated, but not a single arrest is ever made. 30 years later, criminal profiler Roy Hazelwood, an expert in serial sexual homicide, arrives in Rochester to try and revive this very cold case.
The Alphabet Killer
2. The Alphabet Killer
January 1, 2001
During the summer of 1993, the pleasant seaside community of Port Hueneme, California, was rocked by three horrible murders. Eight years later, criminal profiler Larry McCann flies in from Virginia, assigned to help local law enforcement try and close the books on the most savage string of murders this small town has ever seen.
Campus Killer
1. Campus Killer
January 1, 2001
Arizona State University is renowned more for its party atmosphere than for its academics. But for Fiona Yu, academics were everything. On the afternoon of August 4, 1997, she was brutally raped and killed. Four years later, criminal profiler John Yarbrough arrives in Tempe, to create the first ever psychological profile of the person who perpetrated this crime.
Where to Watch Murder Reopened
Murder Reopened is available for streaming on the Total Content Digital website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Murder Reopened on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon and Tubi TV.
  • Premiere Date
    January 1, 2001