The Ice House

Watch The Ice House

  • TV-MA
  • 1997
  • 1 Season
  • 7.3  (854)
The Ice House
Filter by Source

Episode 3
3. Episode 3
April 6, 1997
As Detective Sergeant Andy McLoughlin examines the evidence, he begins to arrive at different conclusion to his superior. Just when he thinks he has got a confession, one further startling secret is revealed, one final revelation of murderous revenge that will finally melt the ice that has kept Streech Grange and its inhabitants frozen for a decade - the mystery of what happened to David Maybury.
Episode 2
2. Episode 2
April 6, 1997
As the investigation gets more intense, one of the women is subjected to a brutal attack.
Episode 1
1. Episode 1
April 5, 1997
A corpse is found in a disused ice house 10 years after Phoebe's husband went missing. Police seem determined to accuse Phoebe, to the delight of the villagers.

The Ice House is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on April 5, 1997.

Where to Watch The Ice House

The Ice House is available for streaming on the BritBox website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Ice House on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon, Vudu, Google Play and Apple TV.

  • Premiere Date
    April 5, 1997
  • IMDB Rating
    7.3  (854)