The Treehouse Stories

Watch The Treehouse Stories

  • 2016
  • 2 Seasons

The Treehouse Stories is a heartwarming children's show that follows three best friends, Lily, Mila, and Benjamin, as they embark on imaginative adventures in their treehouse. Each episode begins with the trio finding a new treasure, from a mysterious key to a magical crystal, which sparks their imagination and sends them on an exciting journey. Using their creativity and problem-solving skills, the friends find themselves in various scenarios, from battling dragons to saving the town from a tornado.

The show celebrates the joy of friendship and the importance of teamwork. Lily, Mila, and Benjamin are always there for each other, supporting and encouraging one another through every obstacle they face.

The Treehouse Stories also explores themes of curiosity and the excitement of exploring the world around us. The children's curiosity leads them to discover new things, from discovering hidden caves to observing the behavior of animals. With each adventure, they learn something new about the world and themselves.

The show also emphasizes the role of play in childhood development. Through their imaginative play, the children develop crucial skills such as creativity, problem-solving, and social skills.

The animation is bright and colorful, and the music is upbeat, adding to the overall charm of the show. The characters are lovable and relatable, making it easy for young viewers to connect with them.

While The Treehouse Stories primarily targets younger audiences, the show offers something for all ages. Older viewers can appreciate the themes of friendship, curiosity, and the importance of play, while younger viewers can enjoy the whimsical adventures and characters.

Overall, The Treehouse Stories is a delightful show that offers an escape into a world of imagination and adventure. It celebrates the power of creativity, friendship, and curiosity, making it an excellent addition to any family's viewing lineup.

The Treehouse Stories is a series that is currently running and has 2 seasons (49 episodes). The series first aired on November 5, 2016.

Filter by Source

My funny bunny
23. My funny bunny
April 7, 2017
Esteban is in the doldrums: he's been waiting since forever for his baby brother to arrive
The five misfits
22. The five misfits
April 7, 2017
Yael is trying to teach Oscar and Esteban some dance moves
My head in the clouds
21. My head in the clouds
April 7, 2017
Antoine and Oscar are playing masterchefs
Bad little prince
20. Bad little prince
April 7, 2017
Tiago, Lisette and Lilas are building houses of cards
19. Polarman
April 7, 2017
Disguised as a superheroine, Yael refuses to help Lilas
The frog and the king
18. The frog and the king
April 7, 2017
Esteban is bored of life in the hut
Emile wants a cat
17. Emile wants a cat
April 7, 2017
In an effort to grab his friends' attention, Tiago pretends to fall backwards and hurt himself very badly!
The worst birthday of my life
16. The worst birthday of my life
April 7, 2017
The kids are preparing a surprise birthday party for Lisette
Swan lake
15. Swan lake
April 7, 2017
Tilly and Lilas are having so much fun
Where did this sadness come from?
14. Where did this sadness come from?
April 7, 2017
When she comes back from vacation, Lisette is stricken with a strange condition
Go, Paul, go!
13. Go, Paul, go!
April 7, 2017
Basil has made a hairband for Lilas
Jon-Jon and Musette
12. Jon-Jon and Musette
April 7, 2017
Yael and Esteban accidently jostle Tilly while they're playing war
The weights and measures office
11. The weights and measures office
April 7, 2017
Tiago and Esteban ask Antoine to decide which one of them he likes best
The pingouin who was cold
10. The pingouin who was cold
April 7, 2017
Antoine is stressing about being the new kid in school
On a magical do-nothing day
9. On a magical do-nothing day
April 7, 2017
Yael and Oscar are making ""treasure boxes"" to stow the precious little objects they've found during their walks
To Chouchou forever
8. To Chouchou forever
April 7, 2017
Tiago's friends are in raptures over a little hamster they're looking after during their vacation
Gina the gorgon
7. Gina the gorgon
April 7, 2017
Basil is busy building a dream-catcher
The bird that sorrowed a star
6. The bird that sorrowed a star
April 7, 2017
It's nighttime and Oscar and Lisette are up at the window with their eyes peeled.
Me Albert, the books hater
5. Me Albert, the books hater
April 7, 2017
Lisette is getting ready for her drama lesson and asks Tiago if he can give her her cue
The lie
4. The lie
April 7, 2017
Tiago turns up at the hut with a super-realistic self-portrait.
On the top of my head
3. On the top of my head
April 7, 2017
Tiago is caught cheating in the Post-It game: ""Cheat! Cheat!""
The bison
2. The bison
January 1, 1970
Summary is not available.
The birds
1. The birds
April 7, 2017
There's an intruder in the hut: Oscar, a strange character
Where to Watch The Treehouse Stories
The Treehouse Stories is available for streaming on the Ameba website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Treehouse Stories on demand at Amazon Prime.
  • Premiere Date
    November 5, 2016