Watch She's Gotta Have It


Series Length:1 Season, 10 Episodes
Network: Channel 4

Fashion show that celebrates women of all shapes and sizes.

| More
Genre: Reality
Watch Episodes

She's Gotta Have It Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
10 Episodes
  • Holiday special. In the final show of the series Jayne goes in search of the ultimate holiday look.

  • Jayne Middlemiss presents the show designed to take the schlepping out of shopping.

  • In this episode, She's Gotta Have It is in Liverpool exploring metallic.

  • For its seventh programme, She's Gotta Have It goes dotty and gets spotty in Scotland's fashion capital - Glasgow.

Review She's Gotta Have It