Watch The Crush with KFC Krushems


Series Length:2 Seasons, 8 Episodes
Network: Channel 4

Rick Edwards hosts this music show along side celebrities.

| More
Watch Episodes

The Crush with KFC Krushems Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
1 Episode
2 Channel 4 Episodes
  • Rick Edwards chats to Joe Jonas and the cast of E4's Misfits. Plus, there's live music from Professor Green and Wretch 32 and backstage footage from The Wanted's tour.

  • Rick Edwards chats to X Factor winner Matt Cardle, Dappy from N-Dubz, Pixie Lott and Loick Essien.

  • All the best bits from the past three programmes, including a chat with Cher Lloyd, a live performance from Ed Sheeran and footage from behind the scenes at Example's Changed the Way You Kissed Me video

  • Lady Gaga, Dappy from N-Dubz, Tinchy Stryder and Sisco Gomez join Rick Edwards. Plus, behind-the-scenes footage from Example's video shoot.

Review The Crush with KFC Krushems