Watch Bear CSI

Attacks on humans by bears become big news in the media, but many people never understand why they happen or that they aren't always the bear's fault. Bear CSI goes back and looks at cases of bear attacks and, with the help of bear experts, help determine the cause of the attacks and how similar situations could be prevented in the future.

TVF International
1 Season, 1 Episode
January 1, 2004
Watch Episodes

Bear CSI Full Episode Guide

  • Bear CSI takes two bear experts back to the crime scene of four bear attacks to investigate what went wrong. Blending expert interviews, stock footage, reenactments and special effects with a forensic science approach, Bear CSI unravels the mystery of bear attacks and teaches new lessons of a fearsome animal.

Watch Bear CSI Online - Watch online anytime: Buy, Rent

Bear CSI is available to watch and stream on TVF International. You can also buy, rent Bear CSI on demand at Amazon online.