Watch Big Ang

Add to Watchlist

BIG ANG story line is based around the life of Angela Raiola. Known for her alleged dealing mobsters her time is now spent with family and friends such as her older sister Janine, her son A.J. and her childhood friend Linda. There is never a dull moment in Raiola's life from figuring out her relationship with her estranged husband while also attempting to reintroduces her bar, The Drunken Monkey , she still finds time to always remain the life of the party. BIG ANG gets personal in Raiola's life from over the top plastic surgery, a voice that you just cannot ignore, blowing money on wild parties, always trying to live outside her budget, maintaining her popularity, and spoiling her son who can't seem to find a way to leave the nest. BIG ANG is the ultimate reality show pleasure that proves with a little endurance, love and support anything in life is possible.

It shows that it

Big Ang is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (11 episodes). The series first aired on July 3, 2012.

Big Ang is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Big Ang on demand atAmazon, iTunes, VH1 online.

Sunday 9:00 PM et/pt on VH1
1 Season, 11 Episodes
July 3, 2012
Kids & Family, Reality
Cast: Angela Raiola, Jacqui Phillips, Frank Russo, Patafio Lil Jenn
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Big Ang Full Episode Guide

  • Ang continues to grow her empire with the grand opening of her beauty salon, "BIG ANG'S SECRETS." Later, she demands Neil get her a diamond engagement ring or they're over. and AJ gets to come home from rehab for a day.

  • Ang decides to hold theme nights at her bar in an effort to stir up business. Meanwhile Lil' Jen encourages Ang to sell some of her clothes to a consignment shop and Frankie becomes Ang's first spray-tan client.

  • Neil decides to celebrate Big Ang's birthday by getting a tattoo-of a naked Ang.

  • Big Ang's birthday is close to Linda and Janine's, which usually means a week of partying. But this year she decides she just wants to relax by the pool and be waited on. She also decides to throw a party for her big sister to show her how grateful she is for her.

  • Big Ang's son is released from jail and moves back home accompanied by his pit bull.

  • It's time for the annual Drunken Monkey trip to Atlantic City for a day of gambling, drinking and dirty dancing. During the festivities, Ang takes time away from it all to talk her son son AJ about his excessive partying, and tries to convince him to move back home with her.

  • Ang heads to Florida in her attempt to find a beachfront condo. Accompanying her are her closest friends and a suitcase packed with custom-made bikinis.

  • After Big Ang enters her prince, Lil' Louis, into a dog show, he bites the groomer's hand forcing Ang to realize her dog needs training before he can show off his true star power. Later, she hosts a housewarming party.

  • Following a heart-attack scare, Ang attempts to clean up her lifestyle by exercising and eliminating alcohol and cigarettes. However, it is harder than she expected because of her surroundings.

  • In the series premiere, Big Ang welcomes viewers to her world. After five years of running the Drunken Monkey, Ang has decided to transform the bar in hopes of taking it to the next level and attracting a younger, sexier crowd.

  • Take an early look at the first episode of Big Ang's own show!

Big Ang Video Clips & Extras

Big Ang + 4th of July + VH1 Clip (00:31)