Watch Bright Eyed Revenge

Add to Watchlist

Convinced they played a part in her family's murder, Olivia infiltrates the wealthy Chevalier clan and must use her sharp wits to hack into the private lives of her enemies. From Walter Presents, in French with English subtitles. Bright Eyed Revenge is a series that is currently running and has 2 seasons (14 episodes). The series first aired on September 8, 2016.

Bright Eyed Revenge is available for streaming on the PBS Masterpiece website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Bright Eyed Revenge on demand at Amazon Prime online.

PBS Masterpiece
2 Seasons, 14 Episodes
September 8, 2016
Cast: Laetitia Milot, Bernard Yerles
Watch Episodes

Bright Eyed Revenge Full Episode Guide

  • Olivia realizes that she will never be able to live like a fugitive, and decides to return to Nice, alone, to finally shed light on the murder of her family.

  • When Etienne finds out about his son's betrayal, it is now Alexander who is in danger.

  • Olivia confesses to her daughter's murder, and agrees to take the police to the place where she claims to have buried the body. But a surprise awaits them on the spot.

  • When cornered, Olivia is forced to surrender to the police. Meanwhile, Etienne Chevalier, cleared of the charges, is about to regain his freedom.

  • Now pursued by Joris who wants to kill her, Olivia discovers the identity of the person who was actually responsible for her parents' death.

  • After her plan fails, Olivia attempts a final coup by accepting Etienne's marriage proposal in order to regain the trust of his family, with the ultimate goal of getting rid of him permanently.

  • Olivia uses a crime committed by Joris to push Etienne into getting rid of his own son. But the leader of the Chevalier clan secretly intends to use the situation to his advantage.

  • Olivia makes an alliance with Penelope to cause rifts in the Chevalier family, but her feelings for Alexander interfere with her plan.

  • Olivia obtains information which causes her to doubt the guilt of the Chevalier family, before discovering that she has been manipulated, and that the truth is far more haunting than she could have imagined.

  • Olivia sets out to acquire documents held by Judge Delattre which could put the whole Chevalier family behind bars without getting her own hands dirty.

  • Olivia is forced to reveal her identity to Lieutenant Legoff, meanwhile she sets up Judge Delattre who covered up the murder of her parents ten years ago.