Watch Fearless

On a journey from Brazil to the championships in Las Vegas, a tight-knit group of professional bull riders prove why they're the best.

1 Season, 6 Episodes
August 19, 2016
Nature, Documentary & Biography, Mini-Series, Sports
Cast: Grant Crookes, Ty Hurley
Watch Episodes

Fearless Full Episode Guide

  • As injuries mount, the Brazilians battle Mauney to the end at the World Finals. One rider walks away from the sport, while the others forge ahead.

  • The best riders and bulls arrive in Las Vegas for the World Finals. Marchi competes despite a painful injury. One rider reaches his breaking point.

  • The Brazilian families discuss the difficult adjustment to life in America. Robson Palermo takes a beating but perseveres. Nunes alleges judging bias.

  • Rookie phenom Pacheco emerges as a threat to top-ranked American favorite J.B. Mauney, while Alves, Vieira and Nunes struggle to find their form.

  • The Brazilians enjoy the camaraderie and comfort of being on their home turf each August for the legendary Barretos International Rodeo event.

  • Inspired by former world champion Adriano Moraes, a group of Brazilian bull riders invade the pro circuit in America for their shot at glory.

Watch Fearless Online - Watch online anytime: Buy, Rent

Fearless is available to watch and stream on Netflix. You can also buy, rent Fearless on demand at Amazon Prime, Netflix online.