Watch Haven

  • TV-PG
  • 2010
  • 5 Seasons
  • 7.5  (38,647)

In this thriller series, an FBI heads to a small town in Maine on what she thinks is a mundane assignment. But she's caught off guard by the strange happenings and odd residents of the town. She'd probably have been more prepared if she'd known the series was based on a Stephen King novella.

Filter by Source

26. Forever
December 17, 2015
In the series finale, questions are answered and the story of Haven wraps up.
25. Now
December 17, 2015
In the penultimate episode of the series, hope of ending the troubles dwindles as the heroes struggle to rebuild the Barn despite mounting obstacles.
The Widening Gyre
24. The Widening Gyre
December 10, 2015
Nathan and Dwight race to rescue Audrey from Croatoan, but the consequences of Duke's dark destiny complicate matters.
Blind Spot
23. Blind Spot
December 3, 2015
Audrey and Nathan try to regain control of the police station while a mysterious killer leaves a wake of bodies.
A Matter of Time
22. A Matter of Time
November 26, 2015
Audrey and Duke are desperate to save Nathan from the Void; at the same time, Dave must plumb the depths of his own mind in an attempt to free himself from Croatoan's deadly grasp.
Close to Home
21. Close to Home
November 19, 2015
Nathan encounters a previous rival after entering the terrible Void; Audrey and Duke deal with the threat of a vengeful person.
Just Passing Through
20. Just Passing Through
November 12, 2015
Nathan and Vince travel back to the year 1983 in order to discover Croatoan's origins in Haven. Meanwhile, Duke finds himself in a dangerous situation.
19. Perditus
November 5, 2015
Nathan receives otherworldly aid as he hunts a terrifying killer.
Wild Card
18. Wild Card
October 29, 2015
Charlotte and Audrey try to come up with a new plan; Dwight and Nathan try to get to the bottom of a threat; the Teagues try to identify the serial killer.
Enter Sandman
17. Enter Sandman
October 22, 2015
Dwight and Charlotte must find a way to free Audrey from the Sandman's stasis before he traps her in his mind forever; at the same time, Duke tries to help Darkside Seeker Seth Byrne recover his memories of Haven.
The Trial of Nathan Wuornos
16. The Trial of Nathan Wuornos
October 15, 2015
The citizens of Haven put Nathan on trial for his life, and it's up to Dwight and Charlotte to save him.
15. Power
October 8, 2015
As conditions grow increasingly desperate in Haven, Dwight struggles to maintain control over a terrified population.
New World Order
14. New World Order
October 8, 2015
Conditions in Haven seem hopeless, which lead to a terrified population that's difficult for Dwight to establish control over; at the same time, Nathan assembles a task force to restore power to the town; and Audrey tries to put an end to the trouble permanently.
13. Chosen
December 5, 2014
As Mara'a endgame becomes clear, Nathan and Audrey concoct a plan to stop her once and for all.
12. Chemistry
November 28, 2014
Charlotte makes progress towards developing a cure for the troubles, but it might be too late as Duke's condition takes a turn for the worse. Meanwhile, realizing their objectives may no longer line up, Haven's heroes must reassess where their true loyalties lie.
11. Reflections
November 21, 2014
While Audrey's condition worsens, a new Trouble strikes Haven. Meanwhile, Duke's internal Troubles are ready to burst and only Mara can help him... but will she?
10. Mortality
November 14, 2014
Dr. Cross has the power to expose Haven's secrets to the outside world but what are her intentions?
9. Morbidity
November 7, 2014
When Audrey and other residents suddenly fall ill to a mysterious sickness, the truth about the Troubles could be exposed to the outside world.
8. Exposure
October 31, 2014
Trapped in intangible form, Nathan is desperate to restore his body with Duke and Audrey's assistance.
Nowhere Man
7. Nowhere Man
October 24, 2014
Nathan and numerous other Haven residents vanish, and Audrey and Duke are unaware that their friend has been transformed into a ghost. Meanwhile, the Guard still believes that Audrey is Mara and intends to kill her.
The Old Switcheroo (2)
6. The Old Switcheroo (2)
October 17, 2014
Duke's body could explode from the Troubles within, and Nathan struggles to focus enough to release him. To save him and Duke, they have to reunite the brothers and have them undo their body-switching Trouble.
The Old Switcheroo (1)
5. The Old Switcheroo (1)
October 10, 2014
While Vince and Dave travel to North Carolina to investigate Dave's past, a body switching Trouble descends upon Haven.
Much Ado About Mara
4. Much Ado About Mara
October 2, 2014
Dwight and Nathan go toe-to-toe trying to figure out what to do about Mara and potentially end the Troubles forever.
3. Spotlight
September 25, 2014
Nathan is desperate to retrieve Audrey, leaving Duke and Dwight to deal with a Trouble that could obliterate Haven.
Speak No Evil
2. Speak No Evil
September 18, 2014
With Nathan and Duke struggling with the loss of people close to them, Dwight is determined to keep Haven together as Mara unleashes a new wave of Troubles.
See No Evil
1. See No Evil
September 11, 2014
In the fifth season premiere, Mara seems to be in control and Audrey is still missing. Trouble surfaces once again.
Q&A with Adam Copland
103. Q&A with Adam Copland
October 9, 2015
WWE Star Adam Copland talks about Haven and his character

In this thriller series, an FBI heads to a small town in Maine on what she thinks is a mundane assignment. But she's caught off guard by the strange happenings and odd residents of the town. She'd probably have been more prepared if she'd known the series was based on a Stephen King novella.

Haven is a series that is currently running and has 5 seasons (79 episodes). The series first aired on July 9, 2010.

Where to Watch Haven

Haven is available for streaming on the Syfy website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Haven on demand at Amazon, Vudu, Microsoft Movies & TV, Google Play and Apple TV.

  • Premiere Date
    July 9, 2010
  • IMDB Rating
    7.5  (38,647)