Legends of the Fall

Watch Legends of the Fall

  • 2010
  • 14 Seasons

Legends of the Fall is an adventure reality television series produced by The Outdoor Channel. The show follows a group of skilled hunters as they embark on a journey to harvest some of the biggest and most elusive game in North America. Each episode of Legends of the Fall focuses on a different game species, including elk, mule deer, whitetail deer, antelope, and more. Hunters are selected for their specific expertise, which ranges from long-range shooting to archery, and follow leads on some of the most remote and rugged terrain across the country.

Each hunting party is led by a team of experienced guides who provide invaluable knowledge and insight into the behavior and habits of each game species. From scouting to tracking and setting up blinds, viewers get an up-close and personal look into the art of hunting, as well as the challenges and rewards that come with it.

In addition to showcasing the thrill of the hunt, Legends of the Fall also highlights the importance of conservation and responsible hunting practices. Hosts often discuss the need to manage wildlife populations to ensure their sustainability for future generations and show the ethical considerations involved in hunting.

The show takes place in some of the most breathtaking locations in North America, from the rugged mountains of Montana to the rolling hills of Colorado. Along with the stunning scenery, Legends of the Fall also includes captivating storytelling, with each episode providing a unique perspective on the hunting experience.

Whether you're an experienced hunter or just an outdoor enthusiast, Legends of the Fall offers an exciting and informative look into the world of big game hunting. The show's emphasis on conservation and responsible hunting practices, combined with its stunning visuals and captivating storytelling, make it a must-watch for anyone interested in the great outdoors.

Legends of the Fall is a series that is currently running and has 14 seasons (163 episodes). The series first aired on July 4, 2010.

Filter by Source

Do you have Hulu?
What are you waiting for?
Nice! Browse Hulu with Yidio.
Ad Info - This show may not be available on Hulu
Season Rewind - LOF - 2023
13. Season Rewind - LOF - 2023
September 19, 2023
Summary is not available.
Late Season Archery - LOF - 2023
12. Late Season Archery - LOF - 2023
September 12, 2023
The McFerrins close out the season archery hunting with friends.
Friends in Camp
11. Friends in Camp
September 5, 2023
The McFerrins share camp with friends and family during the late season in Texas.
Double Drop
10. Double Drop
August 29, 2023
Georgia Kate chases the buck of a lifetime in Texas.
Lone Star Buck - LOF - 2023
9. Lone Star Buck - LOF - 2023
August 22, 2023
Bonnie is after a hitlist buck, as she hunts the late season in Texas.
Drawn to Kansas
8. Drawn to Kansas
August 15, 2023
Mike is bowhunting the Midwest rut in Kansas.
Rut Bucks
7. Rut Bucks
August 8, 2023
Makenna and Jake are down in Texas as the whitetail rut heats up.
Mountain Mulies - LOF - 2023
6. Mountain Mulies - LOF - 2023
August 1, 2023
Mike and Georgia Kate are headed to the Rocky Mountains to bow hunt mule deer.
Family Roots
5. Family Roots
July 25, 2023
Mike and Christian are after hitlist bucks in South Texas.
Velvet Bucks
4. Velvet Bucks
July 18, 2023
The McFerrins hunt the early season down on the ranch with family and friends.
Canadian Mulies
3. Canadian Mulies
July 11, 2023
Bonnie and Georgia Kate head to Alberta to bow hunt mule deer.
Texas Velvet
2. Texas Velvet
July 4, 2023
Its opening week in Texas, and Georgia Kate is chasing a hitlist buck with her bow.
Texas Opener
1. Texas Opener
June 27, 2023
Bonnie is on the ranch in South Texas for the opening weekend of archery season. kwhunting kwwhitetail
Where to Watch Legends of the Fall
Legends of the Fall is available for streaming on the The Outdoor Channel website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Legends of the Fall on demand at Amazon Prime.
  • Premiere Date
    July 4, 2010