Pause with Sam Jay

Watch Pause with Sam Jay

  • TV-MA
  • 2021
  • 2 Seasons
  • 4.6  (202)
Pause with Sam Jay
Filter by Source

Sexual Miscalculations
7. Sexual Miscalculations
July 1, 2022
Sam looks to reconcile her history of sexual miscalculations.
Forever Drunk
6. Forever Drunk
June 24, 2022
'Forever Drunk.' Sam sets out to understand addiction and prove she’s not an alcoholic to all the haters.
Breakfast at Julia's
5. Breakfast at Julia's
June 17, 2022
'Breakfast at Julia’s.' Sam and her fiance Ya go on a journey to understand how cheating has influenced their relationship.
June 10, 2022
'SMDK.' Sam reflects on her past as a contrarian kid to better understand how we as a society can redirect the young rebels in our future.
I Know Why the Caged Homie Sings
3. I Know Why the Caged Homie Sings
June 3, 2022
'I Know Why the Caged Homie Sings.' Sam grapples with the person her brother could have been without prison.
The Crackas Is Coming
2. The Crackas Is Coming
May 27, 2022
'The Crackas Is Coming.' Sam goes on a journey to get Black people to recalibrate as it relates to racism.
Eyes Wide Butt
1. Eyes Wide Butt
May 20, 2022
'Eyes Wide Butt.' Sam goes on a journey to make homosexuality more intersectional.

Pause with Sam Jay is a series that is currently running and has 2 seasons (13 episodes). The series first aired on May 21, 2021.

Where to Watch Pause with Sam Jay

Pause with Sam Jay is available for streaming on the HBO website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Pause with Sam Jay on demand at Hulu, HBO NOW, Sling and HBO Max.

  • Premiere Date
    May 21, 2021
  • IMDB Rating
    4.6  (202)