Secret Sex Lives: Swingers

Watch Secret Sex Lives: Swingers

  • Unrated
  • 2013
  • 1 Season
  • 0.0  (8)

Secret Sex Lives: Swingers is a documentary series aired on Discovery Fit & Health in 2013. The show explores the world of swinging couples and the unconventional lifestyle they lead. The series consists of six episodes, each providing an in-depth look at the swinging lifestyle.

The first episode, “Welcome to the Lifestyle,” introduces viewers to the swinging culture and reveals how common it is. Couples from all over the US candidly discuss how they came to explore swinging and the impact it has had on their relationships. The episode also explores the various types of swingers, including those who prefer soft swapping (sexual play without intercourse) and those who engage in full swapping.

The second episode, “The New Normal,” dives deeper into the world of swinging and explores how participants deal with jealousy and trust issues. The episode highlights the importance of communication and boundaries within a relationship when engaging in the lifestyle. Swinging couples discuss how they have been able to overcome any obstacles and make the lifestyle work for them.

In the third episode, “Super Swingers,” the show introduces us to couples who have taken their swinging to the next level. These couples frequently engage in group play, with multiple partners at once. The episode explores how this lifestyle has impacted the couples emotionally and how it affects their relationships with one another.

The fourth episode, “Swing and a Miss,” provides a more sobering look at the world of swinging. It explores the darker side of the lifestyle, such as unwanted advances and dishonesty among participants. The episode highlights the importance of trust and honesty within a swinging relationship, as well as the dangers of crossing boundaries.

In the fifth episode, “Swinging Solo,” the show explores the growing trend of single swingers. These individuals are either single or part of a couple but prefer to engage in swinging activities independently. The episode provides an intimate look at their experiences and how they navigate the lifestyle solo.

The final episode, “In the Lifestyle for Life,” follows swinging couples who view swinging as a long-term lifestyle choice. The episode delves into the different ways swinging couples build their networks and create communities, whether it be through social events or online forums. The episode also explores how swinging has changed over the years and how it might continue to evolve in the future.

Overall, Secret Sex Lives: Swingers is a fascinating and eye-opening look at the world of swinging. The series offers an intimate look at the experiences and challenges faced by participants, as well as providing insights into the lifestyle as a whole. It is an informative and thought-provoking series that is sure to captivate viewers with its honest and open approach.

Secret Sex Lives: Swingers is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on September 7, 2013.

Filter by Source

Do you have Hulu?
What are you waiting for?
Nice! Browse Hulu with Yidio.
Ad Info - This show may not be available on Hulu
Or Forever Hold Your Peace
4. Or Forever Hold Your Peace
September 28, 2013
Loveless questions Dana's relationship with another man.
Wives Gone WIld
3. Wives Gone WIld
September 21, 2013
The goings-on of five Atlanta couples who are involved in a swinger lifestyle.
Welcome to the Neighborhood
2. Welcome to the Neighborhood
September 14, 2013
Rebecca and Chris talk to a pastor about their swinger lifestyle.
Swinging 101
1. Swinging 101
September 7, 2013
A woman seeks advice from a pastor in the opener of this series following the goings-on of five Atlanta couples who are involved in a swinger lifestyle.
Where to Watch Secret Sex Lives: Swingers
Secret Sex Lives: Swingers is available for streaming on the Discovery Fit & Health website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Secret Sex Lives: Swingers on demand at Discovery+, Amazon Prime, Philo, Amazon, Google Play, Apple TV and Discovery Life.
  • Premiere Date
    September 7, 2013
  • IMDB Rating
    0.0  (8)