Watch Secrets From the Sky

Add to Watchlist

Historian Bettany Hughes presents a unique and visually stunning look at Britain's past by taking to the air in a bid to unlock secrets hidden in the landscape.Secrets From the Sky is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (6 episodes). The series first aired on October 17, 2014.

Secrets From the Sky is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Secrets From the Sky on demand atAmazon Prime online.

1 Season, 6 Episodes
October 17, 2014
Cast: Bettany Hughes
Watch Episodes

Secrets From the Sky Full Episode Guide

  • Bettany Hughes and Ben Robinson head to Scotland to investigate the Antonine Wall.

  • Bettany Hughes and Ben Robinson investigate royal Saxon burials at Sutton Hoo in Suffolk.

  • Bettany Hughes and Ben Robinson visit ancient monument Maiden Castle in Dorset.

  • Bird's eye view of Stonehenge, probably our most iconic and mysterious monument.

  • In Wiltshire, the story of the ghost town of Old Sarum or old Salisbury.

  • Historian Bettany Hughes takes to the air to unravel the legend of King Arthur.