She's Got Game

Watch She's Got Game

  • 2015
  • 1 Season
  • 6.1  (36)

She's Got Game was a reality dating show that aired on VH1 back in 2015. The show was hosted by the famous rapper The Game and the contestants were 10 beautiful women from different parts of the world. The aim of the show was to find true love for The Game. The contestants were put through various challenges and activities in order to test their compatibility with the rapper. They participated in activities ranging from cooking, dancing, and even skydiving. The women were put under a lot of pressure to impress The Game and stand out from the other contestants, which made for some intense moments on the show.

One of the standout contestants on the show was Rebecca Silvera. She was a beauty queen from Jamaica who quickly caught The Game's eye. Not only was she stunning, but she also had a great personality and was well-educated. Rebecca quickly became a fan favorite and won the hearts of many viewers.

Brittany Brickner and Brittany Anderson were also popular contestants on the show. Brittany Brickner was a blonde bombshell from Wisconsin who was known for her bubbly personality and big heart. Brittany Anderson was a professional dancer from California who had an infectious smile and a great sense of humor.

Throughout the show, The Game went on dates with each of the contestants and spent quality time getting to know them better. The women also got to explore Los Angeles and experience some of the city's best activities and sights.

The show had a lot of drama and tense moments as the women competed for The Game's attention and affection. There were arguments and disagreements between the contestants, but there were also moments of joy and camaraderie.

Each week, The Game had to eliminate one of the contestants until he was left with just one woman standing. The final episode saw The Game make his choice and choose the lucky lady who he believed was his perfect match.

Overall, She's Got Game was an entertaining and dramatic show that kept viewers hooked until the very end. The contestants were all unique and brought their own personalities to the table, which made for some interesting interactions with The Game. Fans of reality dating shows would definitely enjoy this show, and it's a great choice for anyone who loves drama and romance.

She's Got Game is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (9 episodes). The series first aired on August 10, 2015.

She's Got Game
Filter by Source

Game Over
9. Game Over
October 12, 2015
For the season finale, Game has his last dates and must decide between the two women still in the race.
She Gets It From Her Mama
8. She Gets It From Her Mama
October 5, 2015
Game surprises the remaining girls with a visit from their moms, but little do they know he has a hidden agenda. An unexpected twist sends one girl packing.
Surprise Surprise
7. Surprise Surprise
September 28, 2015
Game hosts a pool party with pals and celebrities. The remaining four ladies are surprised by two friends of Game.
Sink or Swim
6. Sink or Swim
September 14, 2015
Game and the girls spend the day on Lake Michigan with some of his biggest fans. Some of the girls rise to the occasion while others fall short. Game's connection with one girl intensifies after a romantic overnight date.
What's Going Down
5. What's Going Down
September 7, 2015
Rebecca and Game have an overnight date. An ultimatum is given.
Game Changer
4. Game Changer
August 31, 2015
Sierra is excited when she gets the first solo date that ends with an unexpected kiss. Game causes an uproar amongst the women when he surprises the girls with some unwelcome new additions. Rebecca confronts Game when she feels like she was left out in the cold.
The Heat Is On
3. The Heat Is On
August 24, 2015
A couple of women get into a heated argument. Game thinks twice about Priscilla because of her reputation. Kiki admits her feelings for Jayceon.
Rollin' With The Game
2. Rollin' With The Game
August 17, 2015
Game is left anxious after the world's most uncomfortable first date and with all the girls competing for Game's heart, tensions are high. Amid all the mayhem, Game has a tough decision to make and must send one of these ladies home.
Meeting The Game
1. Meeting The Game
August 10, 2015
Game is looking for love and decides to turn over the reigns to his celebrity friends to help him find it. Ten prospective girls arrive in LA.
Where to Watch She's Got Game
She's Got Game is available for streaming on the VH1 website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch She's Got Game on demand at Amazon, Vudu, Google Play and Apple TV.
  • Premiere Date
    August 10, 2015
  • IMDB Rating
    6.1  (36)