Watch The Britmas Playlist

Add to Watchlist

The Britmas Playlist is a Documentary & Biography, Comedy, Drama, Thriller series that is currently running and has 12 seasons (47 episodes). The series first aired on November 30, 2018.

The Britmas Playlist is available for streaming on the BritBox website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Britmas Playlist on demand at Amazon Prime online.

12 Seasons, 47 Episodes
November 30, 2018
Documentary & Biography, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Watch Episodes

The Britmas Playlist Full Episode Guide

  • Casualty's Christmas Special 2018

  • Every year EastEnders and Corrie go big to compete for Christmas Day in theUK.

  • Comedy dream team Dawn French and Jennifer Saunders reunite for the first time in ten years for a 30th anniversary show bursting mirth, mayhem, and wigs. Lots and lots of wigs.