Watch Fury

Fury was a TV series that aired in the United States. The series is based on a horse named "Fury" and the boy who loved him. The setting for this series is an old broken down ranch in California. A young boy, named Joey, and another young lad got into a fight. Joey won and walked away, but the other boy was angry he lost, so he picked up a rock and threw it at Joey. The rock landed in a local business owner's store. Joey, being an outsider, was blamed for the incident. The ranch owner, Jim saw the whole ordeal, so he went along to try to help out an innocent young man. Joey got cleared from the charges, but is discovered to be an orphan. Jim decides to adopt the young boy and bring him home to the ranch.

Fury and Joey become best of friends. Fury would rarely let anyone else ride him besides Joey. Occasionally, Fury allowed others to mount him, but this too was rare. Fury was a hero around town in many episodes. This ranch seemed to be a house of heroes. Joey won his battles, as well as Jim. As for Fury, he was always there to rescue someone. He has a personality like a person.

Alpha Home Entertainment
1 Season, 13 Episodes - Canceled
Watch Episodes

Fury Full Episode Guide

  • Cattle rustlers attempt to steal the new heads of cattle.

  • The Newtons babysit Betsy, a spoiled young girl whose mother is marrying Jim's friend Bill. Betsy misses her dad, who was killed in the Korean War. Betsy's grief, anger, and hatred of Bill make her stay with the Newtons a trying time.

  • Fury rescues Hank from the Tungsten Queen mine collapse.

  • A hobo with a secret drifts by the ranch. Joey invites him into their home. Fury gets sick and the hobo is the only one who can help him, but can't without risking his freedom.

Most Popular Fury Episodes

Review Fury