Watch Academy of Country Music Awards

This venerable country music awards show has been held annually since 1966. The show was first televised in 1972 on ABC, and it eventually moved to NBC and then CBS. The most recent version of the show was hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley and was staged at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The night's big winners included Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert.

Sundays on CBS
13 Seasons, 14 Episodes
May 17, 2005
Awards Show
Academy of Country Music Awards
Watch Episodes

Academy of Country Music Awards Full Episode Guide

  • Reba McEntire hosts the 53rd annual celebration. Performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban. From MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

  • Luke Bryan & Dierks Bentley host the 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas at the T-Mobile Arena.

Academy of Country Music Awards News

Indiana Judge Orders Sugarland's Stage-Collapse Testimony

An Indiana judge has declared country duo Sugarland won't escape depositions in multiple lawsuits stemming from last August's deadly stage collapse, reports the Associated Press. Marion Superior Court Judge Theodore Sosin on Friday rejected a timetable proposed by Mid-America Sound Corp. that could've had Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush awaiting testimony as soon as Monday.