Watch Country Music Awards

Add to Watchlist

In the awards special broadcast Country Music Awards, the country music industry bestows accolades on the year's star performers. The broadcast also includes performances by the hot acts of the day. Country Music Awards is a series that is currently running and has 54 seasons (22 episodes). The series first aired on October 4, 2000.

Where do I stream Country Music Awards online? Country Music Awards is available for streaming on ABC, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Country Music Awards on demand at Hulu, ABC online.

54 Seasons, 22 Episodes
October 4, 2000
Awards Show, Music
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Country Music Awards Full Episode Guide

  • Honoring members of the country music industry; scheduled performers include Lady A., Gabby Barrett, Charlie Puth, Eric Church, Luke Combs and Florida Georgia Line; Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker host.

  • Honoring country music's finest industry members at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.; Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton host.

Country Music Awards News

Country Singer Kylie Rae Harris Was Drunk at Time of Fatal Crash, Report Says

Harris killed a 16-year-old driver and herself in the September crash.

CMA Awards Post Lowest Ratings Ever

The country music awards show lost a third of audience compared to last year.

Country Music Awards Video Clips & Extras

Watch On Demand | CMA Country Christmas 2019 Clip (00:31) CMA Country Christmas 2019 | Watch Dec. 3 at 9|8c on ABC | CMA Clip (00:31) Today is the Day! CMA Country Christmas is Tonight! Clip (01:01) CMA Country Christmas 2019 Encore | Dec. 24 at 9|8c on ABC | CMA Clip (00:31) The Nice List | CMA Country Christmas 2019 | CMA Clip (01:01) The Naughty List | CMA Country Christmas 2019 | CMA Clip (01:03) Tacky Country Christmas Sweater Construction | CMA Clip (01:01) Introducing Nashville October 2019 Recap Clip (01:11)