Watch Channel Zero

Add to Watchlist

This horror anthology series brings popular internet horror stories to the screen. The series puts together productions based on creepypastas, and each story follows a different scary plot line. The series debuted on the Syfy cable network in 2016. In season one, a child psychologist returns to his hometown to determine if his brother's disappearance is somehow connected to a series of similar incidents and a bizarre children's television series that aired at the same time.

In season 2, young woman and her group of friends visit a house of horrors only to find themselves questioning whether it is a tourist attraction or something more sinister.

In season 3, a young woman and her schizophrenic sister move to a city haunted by a series of disappearances and, after suspecting that they may be connected to a baffling rumor, they must work together to discover what is preying on the city's residents.

In season 4, newlyweds Jillian and Tom have each brought secrets into their marriage. When they discover a door in their basement, those secrets start to threaten their relationshi

Channel Zero is a series that is currently running and has 4 seasons (24 episodes). The series first aired on October 11, 2016.

Where do I stream Channel Zero online? Channel Zero is available for streaming on SyFy, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Channel Zero on demand at Apple TV+, Amazon Prime, Amazon, Vudu, Microsoft Movies & TV, Google Play, iTunes online.

Tuesday 9:00 PM et/pt on SyFy
4 Seasons, 24 Episodes
October 11, 2016
Horror & Suspense, Mystery, Fantasy
Cast: Brandon Scott, Marina Stephenson Kerr, Abigail Pniowsky, Diana Bentley
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Channel Zero Full Episode Guide

  • Jillian and Tom set out to defeat the demons in their marriage once and for all.

  • Ian makes a grand gesture that threatens to drive Jillian and Tom apart forever.

  • As Jillian’s old friend relentlessly hunts Tom, she teams up with a neighbor to try and save him.

  • A terrified Jillian and Tom reveal their secrets and try to overcome the devastating consequences.

  • After witnessing a murder, Jillian digs into secrets from her past; Tom realizes he's in danger

  • An unsettling discovery prompts Jillian and Tom to suspect their home is haunted by past secrets.

  • Zoe and Alice confront the Peach family.

  • Zoe discovers there's something else living in the summer house; Alice reaches the point of no return.

  • Alice confronts her own incipient madness while Zoe eats with the Peaches.

  • Alice has a terrifying encounter in an abandoned hospital. Luke, Louise and Nathan play cat-and-mouse with Robert Peach.

  • Alice gets a sinister invitation from the Peach family, while Zoe begins to behave bizarrely.

  • Alice and her sister Zoe move to a new city and discover a mystery involving mysterious staircases.

Channel Zero Video Clips & Extras

Channel Zero Trailer (00:20)