Dead or Alive

Watch Dead or Alive

  • TV-PG
  • 2013
  • 1 Season
  • 8.0  (2,727)

Dead or Alive is a nature documentary style show. It shows encounters between humans and various deadly predators such as crocodiles, alligators, bears, sharks, and many other deadly animals. Each episode shows a story of the animals encounters with humans, and gives information on what to do if you happen to encounter an attacking animal.

Dead or Alive is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (6 episodes). The series first aired on September 19, 2013.

Dead or Alive
Filter by Source

Gator Attack
6. Gator Attack
October 30, 2013
In Florida, a landscape gardener is grabbed by the waist while working near a pond. Elsewhere in the state, a swimmer falls victim.
California Stalker
5. California Stalker
October 30, 2013
An outing in the California mountains turns violent when trail-goers meet the region's most notorious predator: the cougar.
Trampled on Safari
4. Trampled on Safari
October 23, 2013
A Californian billionaire's money is no protection against an elephant on the Serengeti, and a fisherman comes up against an angry male.
Hippo Rampage
3. Hippo Rampage
October 18, 2013
A veteran safari guide is attacked on the Zambezi River. Fourteen years later, Javier Franco's canoe is capsized on the same stretch of water.
Blood in the Water
2. Blood in the Water
October 11, 2013
National Geographic details two brutal shark attacks -- one of them fatal -- that left victims stunned and local communities on edge.
Grizzly Woods
1. Grizzly Woods
September 19, 2013
A group of teenagers come face to face with a grizzly whilst camping in the woods.
Where to Watch Dead or Alive
Dead or Alive is available for streaming on the NAT GEO WILD website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Dead or Alive on demand at Amazon, Vudu and Google Play.
  • Premiere Date
    September 19, 2013
  • IMDB Rating
    8.0  (2,727)