Watch Decker: Unclassified

Add to Watchlist

An action packed powerhouse Decker: Unclassified follows Agent Jack Decker as he subverts terrorist plots against his beloved America. Joined by ally and master code breaker Agent Jonathan Kington, the two navigate evils both foreign and domestic threatening a once great nation.

Decker: Unclassified is a series that is currently running and has 4 seasons (12 episodes). The series first aired on June 17, 2016.

Decker: Unclassified is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Decker: Unclassified on demand atHoopla, iTunes online.

[adult swim]
4 Seasons, 12 Episodes
June 17, 2016
Watch Episodes

Decker: Unclassified Full Episode Guide

  • Young recruit Jack Decker rallies against the pc-culture around him to save hundreds of innocent heroes.

  • Decker Jr. and others learn the importance of the stars and stripes through the power of the movies.

  • While on the job for his famous security business, Decker becomes close with a top client.

  • Framed for a crime he didn't commit, Decker has forty-eight hours to clear his name.

  • Decker's family vacation in Hawaii is interrupted by breaking news.

  • Decker and Kington race against the clock to prevent a massive attack that threatens the entire male gender.