Watch Mark of a Killer

"Mark of a Killer" examines the disturbing behaviors of serial killers.

Sunday at 7:00 PM on Oxygen
1 Season, 4 Episodes
January 20, 2019
Crime, Reality
Cast: Erica Mary Gillheeney, Chester Goad
Watch Episodes

Mark of a Killer Full Episode Guide

  • Can't get enough Mark of a Killer? Check out this exclusive clip that wasn't shown on air.

  • In New Jersey four bodies are found dismembered, bagged, and thrown in roadside garbage cans; the "Last Call Killer" hunted his victims openly in piano bars but no one suspected he could be hiding in plain sight, working as a local nurse.

  • In 1990, a serial killer terrorizes the University of Florida's campus, killing five students in under four days; the Gainesville Ripper leaves behind a crime scene where all the victims have been stabbed but the females have been posed like dolls.

Watch Mark of a Killer Online - Watch online anytime anywhere: Buy, Rent

Mark of a Killer is currently available to watch and stream on Oxygen. You can also buy, rent Mark of a Killer on demand at Amazon, Hulu, Vudu, Oxygen, FuboTV, Sling, FandangoNow, iTunes online.