Married Single Other

Married Single Other is a British drama series that focuses on the lives and relationships of a married couple, two single individuals and an unmarried couple in a long-term relationship. Dickie and Babs are the married couple who are unsatisfied with their relationship, as Dickie has a gambling problem and Babs is still reeling from her past marriage. Clint and Abbey are the single individuals who are in a complicated relationship, due to the fact that Clint is in love with Abbey, but she only considers Clint a friend. Lily and Eddie are referred to as the other couple. Eddie and Lily are unmarried and have two sons. They have been together for 15 years and have a happy but strained relationship, as Eddie wants to be married and Lily says no every time he proposes.

Mondays at 9:00 pm on ITV
1 Season, 2 Episodes
February 22, 2010
Reality, Romance, Comedy
Cast: Shaun Dooley, Lucy Davis, Dean Lennox Kelly, Jack Scanlon

Married Single Other Full Episode Guide

  • Lillie and Eddie have two children and have been together for the last 16 years but Lillie still refuses to marry Eddie. Dickie's gambling problems have put his marriage to Babs on the line. Clint falls for Abbey the first woman who has been able to resist his charms.