Watch My Dirty Little Secret

Add to Watchlist

This true-crime docuseries dramatizes stories about people who have scandalous secrets in their pasts and who take extraordinary measures to keep those secrets from coming to light. The series is part of the Investigation Discovery brand of true-crime docuseries, and it began airing in 2013 on the Discovery cable network.

My Dirty Little Secret is a series that is currently running and has 3 seasons (32 episodes). The series first aired on January 29, 2013.

Where do I stream My Dirty Little Secret online? My Dirty Little Secret is available for streaming on ID: Investigation Discovery, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch My Dirty Little Secret on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon, Vudu, Investigation Discovery, Google Play, iTunes online.

Tuesday 9:00 PM et/pt on ID: Investigation Discovery
3 Seasons, 32 Episodes
January 29, 2013
Crime, Drama, Kids & Family, Mystery
Cast: Jennifer Server, J. Buzz Von Ornsteiner, Samantha Rivers Cole, Mark Solari
Watch Episodes

My Dirty Little Secret Full Episode Guide

  • When Marie Singleton-Jackson-a newlywed with young children and a seemingly routine life as a wife and mother-goes missing, detectives' mission, should they choose to accept it, is to take on the CIA, and delve into a world of cloak-and-dagger and murder.

  • When the Wickses first moved to town, everyone thought they were a normal family. Who knew they had so much to hide? A couple tries to outrun their secrets, and ultimately lead detectives to a decapitated body and a deadly doppelganger.

  • Marlene and Bill Major are young lovers who appear to be enjoying life. But behind closed doors, this wholesome family has dark secrets that are about to emerge.

  • Franklin Bradshaw is a proud man who never misses a day of work. But this husband and father isn't what he seems. A surprise revelation about the Bradshaw patriarch gives everyone in the family a potential motive for murder.

  • Kay and Nick Parsons are happily married high school sweethearts, who have just started a family. But when their home becomes a crime scene, the truth about this couple begins to unravel.

  • Attractive, successful and beloved in their community, Orange County, CA married MD's Carolyn and Ken Stahl's bullet-riddled bodies beg the question - who kills a couple with no enemies - and why?

  • Joe and Tina Caronna are a financial power couple living the good live in the suburbs of Memphis, TN. But when Tina fails to show up for a party, local investigators discover that bad blood has long plagued this seemingly perfect southern family.

  • Lisa Underwood is living the life she always wanted as the co-owner of a restaurant in Fort Worth, Texas. But when this pregnant young mother fails to show up for her baby shower, a frantic search uncovers a bizarre web of deceit.

  • Jessica Killian returns to her hometown determined to reunite with the daughter. When Jessica and $11,000 both vanish, and a woman's body is found littered with cash, police lift a veil of deception hiding a savage pan-sexual lust.

  • Bob and Polly Devor are the envy of Siloam Springs, Arkansas. But when Bob returns from a trip to find their home ransacked, and his wife Polly missing, the secrets that emerge from under the Devor family's roof will shake their community.

  • When Renee and Brent Poole enjoy an anniversary tryst on a moonlit vacation beach, a masked gunman interrupts and kills Brent. Investigators must dredge a murky sea of amoral secrets behind this cold-blooded murder.

  • Fireman Bill Delaney and his beautiful wife Deborah are the pride of their quiet Arizona community. When Deborah suddenly vanishes, a desperate search ensues, and their suburban fairy tale goes up in flames.

  • A wealthy businesswoman is found shot to death in Pleasant Grove, Utah. But when detectives follow the money, they make a shocking discovery.

  • Mike and Angela Dixiano moved to Alaska believing it was the place for a fresh start. But when Angela disappears without a trace, the details of their dangerous addictions and sexual secrets will send shockwaves through the community.

  • Danyetta Lentz is a hard-working single mom striving to make a better life for her two children. When they fall prey to a vicious attack, it's revealed someone's been hiding a deadly secret right under everyone's noses.

  • Jimmy and Shelly Michael spent their glory days as a jock and cheerleader, however they've got something big to hide.

  • Fred Tokars is an up and coming lawyer in in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia, living a seeming perfect life with his wife, Janet. But when a gruesome tragedy cuts their dreams short, unexpected dark secrets are revealed.

  • Following a heated argument between Janet March and her husband, she storms out of the house never to be seen again. Her disappearance turns into a decade-long that ignites a vicious feud between families, and ends with a shocking revelation.

  • A young Mormon couple's secrets surface after the woman mysteriously disappears.

  • Michael and Jennifer Blagg have the ideal family. But when Michael returns from work to discover Jennifer and their daughter, Abby, missing, secret sexual obsessions surface during the investigation.

  • John Racz, a schoolteacher and former police officer, and his wife, Ann seem to be living the American dream. But when Ann disappears, investigators discover dark secrets.

  • Mary Louis Thompson is a soccer mom on a quest to expose the dangerous gangs that threaten her town. Skeptical neighbors become terrified believers when her anti-gang protégé is killed. Discovering who is responsible will lead to deadly secrets.

  • Town pastor Bill Guthrie and his wife Sharon are beloved members of their community. But as they prepare for their daughter's wedding, a mysterious tragedy reveals hidden demons.

  • Ben and Narcy Novack appear to have the perfect life of luxury. But when Ben's body is found bound and brutally beaten, the truth is exposed about a world of greed and dangerous sexual fetishes.

  • In the second season premiere, Bob and Jill Hand have worked hard their entire lives, and are anxious for early retirement. But when a home invasion turns deadly, their dreams will be dashed, and sinister secrets that have been kept hidden for three decades surface.