Tanisha Gets Married

Watch Tanisha Gets Married

  • 2012
  • 1 Season
  • 4.5  (8)

Tanisha Gets Married is a reality TV show that premiered on the Oxygen network in 2012. The show follows the life of Tanisha Thomas, a previous cast member of the reality TV series Bad Girls Club, as she prepares for her upcoming wedding ceremony. The show starts with Tanisha and her fiancé, Clive Muir, planning every aspect of their wedding. The couple goes through a series of challenges and dramatic situations while planning their big day. Tanisha's mother, sister, and best friends also play significant roles in the show, and their dynamic interplays contribute to the drama and humor of the series.

Throughout the show, viewers also get to see Tanisha's personal struggles as she copes with her past and tries to become a better person for her future husband. Tanisha is very vocal about her struggles with her weight, and the audience gets to see her undergo a challenging fitness routine to shed some pounds.

The show is divided into eight episodes, each of which focuses on a different aspect of Tanisha's journey towards marriage. The first episode sets the stage for the entire series by introducing the cast members and diving into Tanisha and Clive's previous relationship.

In episode two, Tanisha and Clive's friends and family come together for a wedding dress fitting. Episode three brings some conflict into the mix, as Tanisha's mother, who has always been disapproving of Clive, shows up unexpectedly and causes drama.

Episode four shows Tanisha's family and friends taking part in dance rehearsals for the wedding. This episode highlights the challenges that come with coordinating different personalities and opinions.

In episode five, Tanisha throws a bachelorette party with her closest friends, which quickly turns into an emotional experience. Throughout this episode, Tanisha opens up about her insecurities surrounding her weight and her past relationships.

Episode six is all about the wedding rehearsal, with Clive's family also joining in on the festivities. This episode features some wholesome moments between the couple as well as drama with Tanisha's bridesmaids.

The seventh episode is the wedding day itself, which is filled with emotional moments, stunning visuals, and drama. Viewers get to see how everything finally comes together, and it is a day full of love and celebration.

In the final episode, Tanisha and Clive settle into married life and take a honeymoon.

Overall, Tanisha Gets Married is an enjoyable and entertaining reality TV show that showcases the drama, love, and challenges that come with preparing for a wedding. Tanisha is a charismatic and honest person who is easy to root for, and her journey towards becoming a better person is relatable and inspiring. Whether you are a fan of reality TV or not, this show is worth checking out.

Tanisha Gets Married is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (9 episodes). The series first aired on May 7, 2012.

Filter by Source

Possibly Ever After
9. Possibly Ever After
July 2, 2012
The first season comes to a close when doubts start overshadowing Tanisha's upcoming nuptials.
The Good, the Bad Girl and the Ugly
8. The Good, the Bad Girl and the Ugly
June 25, 2012
The drama between Natalie and Flo in Atlantic City escalates and turns physical. Meanwhile, Clive gets upset when the ladies crash his bachelor party; and a monumental secret is revealed to Tanisha.
Atlantic City Showdown
7. Atlantic City Showdown
June 18, 2012
Joint bachelor and bachelorette parties are held in Atlantic City, but Clive's envy is ruining his relationship with Tanisha.
You Say He's Just a Friend
6. You Say He's Just a Friend
June 11, 2012
When Clive becomes envious of Tanisha's best friend, things get tense at a cake-tasting appointment and later a therapy session.
Bad Girls Never Change
5. Bad Girls Never Change
June 4, 2012
Things get chaotic at the bridal shower. Elsewhere, a dispute between Tanisha and Clive explodes into a potential permanent relationship changer.
Unseen, Out Loud & Outrageous
4. Unseen, Out Loud & Outrageous
May 28, 2012
An inside look at the crazy roller coaster ride leading up to Tanisha's wedding. See never before seen footage!
You're Asking for a Fight
3. You're Asking for a Fight
May 21, 2012
Tanisha reaches out to a lawyer to draft a prenuptial agreement after discovering Clive on a dating Web site. Then, Flo and Natalie disagree at the bridal shower.
Can You Hear Me Now?
2. Can You Hear Me Now?
May 14, 2012
Tanisha copes with Clive's hearing loss, but things get loud when his Internet secrets are discovered.
Countdown to a Wedding Throwdown
1. Countdown to a Wedding Throwdown
May 7, 2012
Tanisha and Clive are tying the knot, but first come interviews with wedding planners, venue scouting, and the tough choice of which Bad Girls to include in the bridal party.
Where to Watch Tanisha Gets Married
Tanisha Gets Married is available for streaming on the Oxygen website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Tanisha Gets Married on demand at Amazon, Vudu, Google Play and Apple TV.
  • Premiere Date
    May 7, 2012
  • IMDB Rating
    4.5  (8)