The Fragile Heart

Watch The Fragile Heart

  • TV-14
  • 1996
  • 1 Season
  • 7.8  (63)
Filter by Source

Part 4
4. Part 4
November 27, 1996
After returning to the UK, Edgar tries to fling himself back into his old routine but remains haunted by his recurring nightmare. When he is given a lifetime achievement award at an international surgical conference, he has qualms about accepting it. Can Edgar find the courage to face a spiritual reckoning at last?
Part 3
3. Part 3
November 20, 1996
Caught between following his conscience or his career, Edgar makes a shocking choice. Can he find the courage to face a spiritual reckoning at last?
Part 2
2. Part 2
November 13, 1996
In China, Edgar is shocked to discover Nicola's duplicity over the medical article and has a strange and unnerving encounter with a Chinese doctor.
Part 1
1. Part 1
November 6, 1996
Cardiac surgeon Edgar Pascoe is preeminent in his field but a failure at home. When Edgar is asked to perform a secret operation in China, he embarks on a risky venture.

The Fragile Heart is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on November 6, 1996.

Where to Watch The Fragile Heart

The Fragile Heart is available for streaming on the Acorn TV website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Fragile Heart on demand at , Tubi TV and Pluto TV.

  • Premiere Date
    November 6, 1996
  • IMDB Rating
    7.8  (63)