Watch Chi Rho: The Secret

The television show Chi Rho The Secret follows the disappearance of Professor Petersen who is an expert on matters of the Bible. His daughter Cora goes on a journey to find him. This show sends Cora on adventures that are found in the New and the Old Testaments in a quest to find her missing father.

1 Season, 26 Episodes
October 25, 2016
Science Fiction
Chi Rho: The Secret
Watch Episodes

Chi Rho: The Secret Full Episode Guide

  • Cora, Habib and the Wonderers see two of Jesus's friends entering a house in Jerusalem, while Roman soldiers are blocking the surrounding streets.

  • Cora, Habib and the Wonderers land in a very rundown corner of a market square. Gamblers try to squeeze money out of passersby.

  • Cora, Habib and the Wonderers reunite with David. Since his victory over Goliath, he has become so popular that King Saul feels jealous of David.

Review Chi Rho: The Secret