Watch The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

Marooned on a tropical island, the Swiss Family Robinson is a classic children’s tale of survival and family values. A couple and their four sons, Fritz, Ernest, Jack, Franz, as well as the orphan girl Jenny, try to make a normal life for themselves in the most unique of situations. Each adventure the family encounters intends to teach a moral lesson of some sort that is valuable to all children.

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Canceled/Ended
September 27, 1998
Action & Adventure, Drama
Watch Episodes

The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson Full Episode Guide

  • The Robinsons' great adventure ends, but as each member struggles to adjust to civilization, is a new and greater adventure on the horizon?

  • Newlyweds Ben and Joanna's happiness is short-lived when Parsons leads a pirate attack on the family. The arrival of a merchant ship rescues the Robinsons. Back in Boston, David stands trial for the murder of Parsons' brother.

  • David objects when Parsons' good-hearted sidekick, Ben, falls in love with his daughter, Joanna.

  • The Robinsons' first Christmas on the island is a memorable one, with a raging storm and the return of pirate Samuel Scaggs.

Review The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson