Mad Love

Watch Mad Love

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • 6.6  (4,366)

Mad Love is a television series about a group of thirtysomethings, looking for love in New York City. The show starts with Kate and Ben meeting and falling in love, but, their friends are all skeptical about the relationship and think they won't last. In each episode, the group meets at a bar they frequent, where they discuss what happened that day, and talk about how couples find love in all kinds of different ways.

Mad Love
Filter by Source
No sources available
After The Fireworks
13. After The Fireworks
May 16, 2011
Kate's ex-boyfriend reveals some shocking information that could potentially end things with Ben, and Connie and Larry's fake date takes ends up being very real.
12. Friends
May 9, 2011
Tiffany's decision to leave New York because of her divorce forces Connie to look for a new job and means that Larry finally has a chance with his dream girl.
The Secret Life Of Larry
11. The Secret Life Of Larry
May 2, 2011
When Larry loses Connie's camera, they retrace his footsteps. Ironically, she makes a startling discovery about Larry.
The Young And The Reckless
10. The Young And The Reckless
April 25, 2011
When Ben and Kate become concerned that they're not fun enough for the other, a spontaneous outing turns out to be disastrous.
Pub Quiz
9. Pub Quiz
April 18, 2011
An obnoxious client forces Ben and Larry to prove themselves before he gives them his business.
Paw & Order
8. Paw & Order
April 11, 2011
Larry continues to interrupt Connie's dates with Officer Barrett in an attempt to get out of a traffic ticket. Meanwhile, Kate accidentally loses her boss's dog.
Baby, You Can Drive My Car
7. Baby, You Can Drive My Car
March 28, 2011
Ben reveals his true feelings for Kate while she's driving the car that he is trying to sell. She ends up crashing it and then forces everyone to stay in the same room for the night.
The Spy Who Loved Me
6. The Spy Who Loved Me
March 21, 2011
Kate uses the building's security cameras to spy on Ben when he's forced to work late nights with his ex-girlfriend.
To Munsch or Not to Munsch
5. To Munsch or Not to Munsch
March 14, 2011
Ben tries to bond with Connie by helping her at her nanny job.
Little Sister, Big City
4. Little Sister, Big City
March 7, 2011
Julia, Kate's little sister, visits New York for the first time and Kate has a difficult time remembering that Julia is not a little kid anymore.
The Kate Gatsby
3. The Kate Gatsby
February 28, 2011
Ben's bad advice for Kate could potentially ruin her friendship with Connie, who happens to be planning a surprise birthday party for her.
Friends and Other Obstacles
2. Friends and Other Obstacles
February 21, 2011
Ben and Kate's first official date is splattered with romantic obstacles, most notably Larry and Connie.
1. Fireworks
February 14, 2011
In the series premiere of Mad Love, when Ben Parr and Kate Swanson accidentally meet at the top of the Empire State Building, they decide to make plans to go out later that evening.
  • Premiere Date
    February 14, 2011
  • IMDB Rating
    6.6  (4,366)