Watch Cartoon Network: FRIGHTPASS

Add to Watchlist

It's a scary world out there, and there are so many different ways to be frightened that one hardly dares to walk out the front door. Who knows what might lurk around the corner? Finn, Jake, Mordecai and Rigby would hate to be thought of as wimps, though. They have a taste for adventure and are always getting themselves into spooky situations, whether it involves evil wizards, manipulative ghosts or terrifying bears. Each friend has quirks that make him more equipped to fight the dangers that surrounds them, and as long as they stick together, they can take on anything.

Cartoon Network
1 Season, 5 Episodes
October 7, 2013
Animation & Cartoon
Watch Episodes

Cartoon Network: FRIGHTPASS Full Episode Guide

  • It Came From the Nightsophere: Finn must defeat the Lord of Evil while attempting to reunite him with his daughter, Marceline. / Death in Bloom: Finn and Jake have to go on a quest to replace Princess Bubblegum's rare flower.

  • Death Bear: Mordecai and Rigby want to get a picture in death bear's cage to impress Margaret and Eileen. / Ello Gov'nor: The guys have to help Rigby overcome his fears.

  • Halloween: Carrie takes Gumball, Darwin and Anais to a real haunted house party on Halloween! / The Ghost: Gumball must learn to say "no" when Carrie the Ghost uses his body against his will.

  • In the House: Rigby eggs the wrong house and gets cursed by a wizard. / Death Metal Crash Pit: Muscle Man and High Five Ghost want to crash an old RV into a pit. / Creepy Doll: Mordecai and Rigby discover an old Victorian Doll.

  • The Creeps: Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner. / From Bad to Worse: A zombie epidemic strikes in Ooo... and it's Princess Bubblegum's fault.

Watch Cartoon Network: FRIGHTPASS Online - Watch online anytime: Buy, Rent

Cartoon Network: FRIGHTPASS is available to watch and stream on Cartoon Network. You can also buy, rent Cartoon Network: FRIGHTPASS on demand at Amazon, Google Play, iTunes online.