Watch Cartoon Network: HOLIDAYPASS

Add to Watchlist

Cartoon Network Holiday pass is a way for you to watch all your favorite shows during the holiday season. You can watch all your favorite cartoons and shows you watched as a kid. It features everything from Scooby Doo, Garfield and the Smurfs, just to name a few. The best part is you get to watch these shows on your time. You don

Cartoon Network: HOLIDAYPASS is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on December 2, 2013.

Cartoon Network: HOLIDAYPASS is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Cartoon Network: HOLIDAYPASS on demand atAmazon, Google Play, iTunes online.

Cartoon Network
1 Season, 4 Episodes
December 2, 2013
Animation & Cartoon Holiday Special
Watch Episodes

Cartoon Network: HOLIDAYPASS Full Episode Guide

  • Fa, La, La, La, Ed: Ed becomes convinced that Santa Claus is watching his every move. He refuses to do anything that could be interpreted as "naughty." / From Here To Ed: After a particularly ugly incident, Eddy declares war on Kevin.

  • Chowder hatches a plan to save Mung's dignity after he hits rock bottom.

  • Christmas: Santa Claus is coming to town. Unfortunately, he gets run over by the Wattersons, so it's up to them to save Christmas. / The Flakers: When Gumball is left by Darwin to get a pounding from Tina, he decides to teach Darwin a lesson.

  • Finn and Jake stumble across Ice King's video diary and look to uncover his secrets...