Catch My Killer

Add to Watchlist

Sunday 9:00 PM et/pt on ID: Investigation Discovery
1 Season, 6 Episodes
February 17, 2013
Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Kids & Family, Mystery
Cast: Brittney Scalf, Malcolm Copeland, Allen Williamson, John Anderson
Catch My Killer

Catch My Killer Full Episode Guide

  • Technology assists in a decades-old cold case involving the murder of a teenage girl.

  • In 1980 Marlene Major disappears; her family suspects she ran to escape her abusive husband.

  • The skull of 13-year-old Heather Church is found two years after she was taken from her home through an unlocked screen window. Her case sets cold case investigators on the trail of one of the most prolific serial killers in U.S. history.

  • A 65-year-old woman vanishes, and her children suspect that their abusive father is to blame.

  • In the premiere the murder of two ice cream shop workers in 1967 is investigated.