Watch K. Michelle: My Life

Add to Watchlist

My life is a new reality series chronicling the fiery, talented, and quick witted RB singer K. Michelle. Each week, the show televises the ups and downs of the singer's life as she strives for success. The show broadcasts an unfiltered look into the effort a person has to make in order to turn their dreams into reality.

K. Michelle: My Life is a series that is currently running and has 3 seasons (24 episodes). The series first aired on November 3, 2014.

Where do I stream K. Michelle: My Life online? K. Michelle: My Life is available for streaming on VH1, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch K. Michelle: My Life on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon, Vudu, Toonzaki, Google Play, Apple TV, VH1 online.

Mondays 9:00 PM et/pt on VH1
3 Seasons, 24 Episodes
November 3, 2014
Drama, Music, Reality
Cast: K. Michelle, Jonathan Fernandez, Paris London
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

K. Michelle: My Life Full Episode Guide

  • K must choose whether she will put off her restaurant opening. Later, K gets two surprises.

  • K. Michelle takes leave from her signature sound for her fourth album; P. London and Melisia go on dates.

  • K deals with the fallout from the confrontation with her childhood friend Melisia. Meanwhile, K is faced with a choice regarding the progress of her Puff lounge. K auditions a young, aspiring artist from her hometown in Memphis.

  • K attempts to figure out an ex's motive for wanting to end her relationship with Dr. Sims. Later, K auditions the opening act for her record label and conducts a tasting for her restaurant menu.

  • K returns to Atlanta and is frustrated with the lack of progress on her restaurant. K babysits for identical twins and an old flame tries to break up her relationship with Dr. Sims.

  • Conclusion. K. Michelle sets out on a ghost tour of Memphis; and K.'s high-school pal pursues Jonathan. Later, K. visits her high school to encourage young artists.

  • K. Michelle returns home to Memphis to escape the demands of her life and business, and to spend time with her family and her boyfriend. When sister Shalah reveals she’s giving up her career to move to Atlanta, K. is left speechless.

  • In the third-season opener, K. Michelle goes to the grand opening of her new eating establishment while taking a rest from her tour. Later, Jonathan and P. London get in a squabble when the occasion doesn't go as planned.

  • K's new album is almost finished - but is she done with America as well? Jessica Dimepiece comes to town with some disheartening news.

  • K is performing at the BET awards with Patti Labelle - but she'll have to share the stage with someone else.

  • Bobby is back and demands his fake jewels. Some breaks into K's home.

  • K returns to Atlanta to get a new business rolling and to address old obligations.

  • K looks toward the wild kingdom and questions if her prince is actually a pauper.

  • K chooses to return to the dating game and is courted by royalty.

  • Bobby has taken K's trust, and her phone, but leaves an engagement ring as a token. K has friction with her label over her new sound.

  • K opens her house to friends new and old, but shows Bobby the front door when she finds out about the other woman in his life.

  • K. Michelle is back and living in LA - with a new song in her heart and an old love on her mind.

Most Popular K. Michelle: My Life Episodes

K. Michelle: My Life Video Clips & Extras

K. Michelle: My Life Trailer (23 sec) K. Michelles 'Love & Hip Hop' 2017 Highs & Lows | Love & Hip Hop Clip (5 min 29 sec) K. Michelles 'Love & Hip Hop' 2017 Highs & Lows | K. Michelle: My Life Clip (5 min 29 sec) K. Michelle Plays a Highly Entertaining Game of 'Name That Kim' | Love & Hip Hop: New York Clip (3 min 42 sec) K. Michelle Plays a Highly Entertaining Game of 'Name That Kim' | VH1 Clip (3 min 42 sec) Jonathan Brings K. Michelle To Tears | K. Michelle: My Life Clip (4 min 10 sec)