Watch LA Story

Add to Watchlist

Welcome to Los Angeles, where money is no object and the drama is relentless. Get a look inside the lives of six girls and six guys that have been friends since freshman year in high school. They have had their ups and downs, hookups, breakups and breakdowns but in the end

LA Story is a series that is currently running and has 2 seasons (15 episodes). The series first aired on January 13, 2016.

LA Story is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch LA Story on demand atAmazon, iTunes, Pluto TV online.

Tuesday 10:15 PM et/pt on Family Channel
2 Seasons, 15 Episodes
January 13, 2016
Cast: Caitlyn Cook, Hunter Douglas, Dylan Gates, Jackson Hermlee
Watch Episodes

LA Story Full Episode Guide

Season 2 0 sources
  • Episode 9 - End of an Era
  • Episode 8 - World War III

    The group bans together to figure out a way to keep Jackson safe from Evan's wrath. But things take an unexpected turn with the girls when shots are fired at the dinner table. What was supposed to be a peaceful meal among friends quickly turns into WWIII.

  • Episode 7 - All's Fair in Love and War

    As Jamie and Kate get ready for prom, they find themselves in a precarious position...Bradley and Evan will be joining them for photos! The guys hopelessly help Hunter pack for the last trip of their senior year.

  • Episode 6 - Time to Talk

    Who's going to prom with whom? With the last big dance quickly approaching it seems like Dylan may have run out of date options. Meanwhile, Jamie and Caitlyn finally decide it's time to talk. Plus, Bella and Evan have been on the rocks lately.

Season 1 9 full episodes
  • Episode 11 - Square of Love

    Jamie and Kate have connected in more ways than one as their love square with Bradley and Jackson continues to get more complicated.

  • Episode 10 - Fuel to the Fire

    It's time for Kate to clear the air with some of the girls by letting them know who truly is causing the issues among the squad. However, her actions just add fuel to the fire. Meanwhile, Hunter is back at it again with the "amazing" inventions.

  • Episode 9 - Welcome to Wrightwood

    Welcome to Wrightwood, where the sky is clear and the air is filled with drama! As Kate struggles with her feelings on Bella and Evan, the boys realize it's time for dinner. Only problem, nobody knows anything about cooking, especially Dylan and Hunter!

  • Episode 8 - All You Need is Love

    Jackson and Jamie have reunited for the first time in a month. Is it written in the stars for them to be a couple, or did the distance drive a separation between them?

  • Episode 7 - Moving On

    The squad has taken a road trip to Ojai to celebrate Hunter’s 18th birthday. Things heat up in the kitchen as Lauren, Jamie, Bradley, and Holden try to cook dinner for the group. Which couple has things heating up between them? Watch and see in this episode of LA Story!

  • Episode 6 - Fire and Ice

    The whole group decides to spend New Years Eve at the LA Zoo Lights. Bradley has his sights set on seeing his favorite animal but it seems that he may also still have his sights set on Kate. Jamie makes an unexpected resolution as midnight strikes.

  • Episode 5 - Friendsgiving

    Kate and Jackson head to the Lea Journo Salon. Jamie isn't too thrilled about the new couple and seeks advice from Caitlyn and Lauren. A missing guest at the Friendsgiving Dinner has the whole group thinking that one of the girls is in over her head.

  • Episode 4 - The Confrontation

    Find out what happens when Caitlyn confronts Kate and lays it all out on the table regarding their friendship. With Halloween just around the corner, Caitlyn organizes a spooky séance with a famous Hollywood Psychic.

  • Episode 3 - Pack Your Bags

    It's VIP treatment at the Santa Anita horse races for these friends but the news of Bradley and Kate’s photo shoot hookup leaves things uncomfortable between her and Evan. The end-of-summer getaway in Ojai has a few surprises in store for everyone.

  • Episode 2 - Single For The Summer

    The “Summer of Being Single” reaches a climax at the gang’s beach bonfire! The girls take part in Caitlyn’s fashion shoot but the tables turn when Bradley and Kate, and Jamie's new love interest show up!

  • Episode 1 - Meet The Squad

    It’s summertime in LA and for this privileged group of close friends and it's easy to get tangled up in their web of friendships and hookups. Rivalries being brewing and the group gets caught in the crossfire.