SAS Rogue Warriors

Watch SAS Rogue Warriors

  • 2018
  • 1 Season
Filter by Source

Episode 3
3. Episode 3
January 2, 2018
Stirling is locked away in Hitler's most secure prison: Colditz. Leadership of the SAS passes to Paddy Mayne, a man who has built his reputation on the battlefield as a warrior of the first rank.
Episode 2
2. Episode 2
January 2, 2018
With the tragic loss of Jock Lewes, Stirling's second in command is now the newly promoted Captain Paddy Mayne.
Episode 1
1. Episode 1
January 2, 2018
Episode One tells the story of the founding of the SAS in the heat of the North African desert in 1941.

SAS Rogue Warriors is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on January 2, 2018.

Where to Watch SAS Rogue Warriors

SAS Rogue Warriors is available for streaming on the PBS website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch SAS Rogue Warriors on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon and Apple TV.

  • Premiere Date
    January 2, 2018