WWE Raw

Watch WWE Raw

  • TV-PG
  • 1993
  • 29 Seasons
  • 8.0  (5,611)

This professional wrestling entertainment series presents matches between the sport's most popular personalities, and it also delves behind the scenes to get a look at all the scripted drama between matches. The series debuted in 1993 on the USA Network and has had several different homes on cable TV since then.

WWE Raw
Filter by Source

Seasons
Mon, July 4, 2022
27. Mon, July 4, 2022
July 4, 2022
#1519 - Pechanga Arena in San Diego, CA
Mon, June 27, 2022
26. Mon, June 27, 2022
June 27, 2022
#1518 - Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
Mon, June 20, 2022
25. Mon, June 20, 2022
June 20, 2022
#1517 - Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE
Mon, June 13, 2022
24. Mon, June 13, 2022
June 13, 2022
#1516 - Intrust Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
Mon, June 6, 2022
23. Mon, June 6, 2022
June 6, 2022
Resch Center in Green Bay, WI
Mon, May 30, 2022
22. Mon, May 30, 2022
May 30, 2022
#1514 - Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
Mon, May 23, 2022
21. Mon, May 23, 2022
May 23, 2022
#1513 - Ford Center in Evansville, IN
Mon, May 16, 2022
20. Mon, May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
#1512 - Scope Arena in Norfolk, VA
Mon, May 9, 2022
19. Mon, May 9, 2022
May 9, 2022
#1511 - XL Center in Hartford, CT
Mon, May 2, 2022
18. Mon, May 2, 2022
May 2, 2022
#1510 - Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC
Mon, April 25, 2022
17. Mon, April 25, 2022
April 25, 2022
#1509 - Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN
Mon, April 18, 2022
16. Mon, April 18, 2022
April 18, 2022
#1508 - KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY
Mon, April 11, 2022
15. Mon, April 11, 2022
April 11, 2022
#1507 - Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI
Mon, April 4,2022
14. Mon, April 4,2022
April 4, 2022
#1506 - American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX
Mon, March 28, 2022
13. Mon, March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
#1505 - PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, March 21, 2022
12. Mon, March 21, 2022
March 21, 2022
#1504 - Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
Mon, March 14, 2022
11. Mon, March 14, 2022
March 14, 2022
#1503 - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL
Mon, March 7, 2022
10. Mon, March 7, 2022
March 7, 2022
#1502 - Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, OH
Mon, February 28, 2022
9. Mon, February 28, 2022
February 28, 2022
#1501 - Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
8. Mon, Feb 21, 2022
February 21, 2022
#1500 - Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
7. Mon, Feb 14, 2022
February 14, 2022
#1499 - Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN
Mon, February 7, 2022
6. Mon, February 7, 2022
February 7, 2022
Ball Arena in Denver, CO
Mon, January 31, 2022
5. Mon, January 31, 2022
January 31, 2022
Heritage Bank Center in Cincinnati, OH
Mon, January 24, 2022
4. Mon, January 24, 2022
January 24, 2022
#1496 - Huntington Center in Toledo, OH
Mon, January 17, 2022
3. Mon, January 17, 2022
January 17, 2022
#1495 - BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
Mon, January 10, 2022
2. Mon, January 10, 2022
January 10, 2022
#1494 - Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
Mon, January 3, 2022
1. Mon, January 3, 2022
January 3, 2022
#1493 - Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, SC
Description

This professional wrestling entertainment series presents matches between the sport's most popular personalities, and it also delves behind the scenes to get a look at all the scripted drama between matches. The series debuted in 1993 on the USA Network and has had several different homes on cable TV since then.

WWE Raw is a series that is currently running and has 29 seasons (1673 episodes). The series first aired on January 11, 1993.

Where to Watch WWE Raw

WWE Raw is available for streaming on the USA website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch WWE Raw on demand at Hulu, NBC, Vudu and USA.

  • Premiere Date
    January 11, 1993
  • IMDB Rating
    8.0  (5,611)