Watch The Riches


Series Length:2 Seasons, 20 Episodes
Network: FX

The Riches is a television show that aired in American on FX from March 2007 to April 2008. It follows Wayne and Dhalia Malloy and their family, but they are no ordinary family. The Malloy family are Irish traveling con artists and thieves. During their crazy adventure, they get into a car accident with a very, very wealthy couple. They decide to then steal their identities and move into their new home in a gated community.

Throughout the show you watch them struggle and try to adjust to their new life. This show has a very interesting style; the comedy is always offset with some sort of lurking secret. This show keeps you engaged with all of the nonsense and the crazy shenanigans the Malloy family gets themselves into. The cast truly makes you believe that they are con artists and thieves, making the story believable and, almost at times, heart-warming.

| More
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Rating: 7.9/10
Watch Episodes

The Riches Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
20 Netflix Episodes
20 Amazon Prime Episodes
22 Amazon Episodes
19 Vudu Episodes
19 iTunes Episodes
  • As Wayne and Dahlia continue to drift further apart, the Bayou Hills deal is threatened by dangerous behavior at the construction site. Meanwhile, a relationship blooms between DiDi and Ike and Cael opts to stay at Rosaleen's camp.

  • While Wayne tries to keep Dale and the other Travelers away, he must also try to regain Dahlia's trust. Meanwhile, Cael and Rosaleen come closer and Nina has a party for Jim.

  • Dahlia continues to struggle to live an honest life while Wayne is surprised by a visitor at work. Meanwhile, Cael meets another group of Travelers.

  • As Wayne struggles to deal with Doug's past, Dahlia has struggles of her own while trying to live an honest life.

The Riches News

Review The Riches