Watch Ben 10: Omniverse

The show Ben 10: Omniverse is a cartoon series about a boy that has some interesting powers. He has a special device that is similar to a watch that he wears around his wrist. This device is called an Omnitirx and is allows Ben to change into all different types of alien forms. The show also switches back with stories from the current and from the past. The show has the stories of a ten year old Ben and a sixteen year old Ben.

Ben is a teenager boy that helps save the day and fights the bad guys by turning into these different aliens. Ben along with his cousin Gwen and friend Kevin would save the day. Since the beginning of the series Gen has went away for college and Kevin moved to be closer to her. With the help of Grandpa Max Ben finds new company. Ben finds a new partner to assist in his mission to save the world. His new partner is a good alien named Plumber the Rook. Plumber is very by the books when it comes to stopping crime.

When exploring a secret underground alien city that is known simply as the Undertown Ben finds aliens that he has defeated in the past. Unfortunately for Ben 10 these aliens want a rematch. While Ben is busy worrying about these aliens there is an even more dangerous one that wants to get to Ben. This creature is known as a mysterious hunter that goes by the name of Khyber.

Ben 10 is able to turn himself into many different forms of aliens using his Ominitrix. Each alien has its own special power and ability. These aliens he can change into include Humungosaur, Four Arms, Alien X, and Echo Echo. Each show Ben turns into one of his many alien forms and saves the human race from being taken over by their foreign invaders.

Wednesday 8:30 PM et/pt on Cartoon Network
8 Seasons, 89 Episodes
May 17, 2012
Animation & Cartoons
Cast: Yuri Lowenthal, Bumper Robinson, Eric Bauza, Paul Eiding
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Ben 10: Omniverse Full Episode Guide

  • The Time War brings Ben, Rook, and George Washington together to battle an alien conqueror.

  • Ben fights for his life on an alien reality show.

  • Rook and his little Plumbers must defend the Base from a mysterious lockdown.

  • Ben and Rook join Kai Green on a perilous alien relic hunt through South America.

  • Ben, Skurd, and Rook find themselves caught in an endless time loop as enemies from the future converge on Bellwood.

  • 11-year-old Ben, Gwen, and friends go on the adventure of a lifetime in their own backyard.

  • The Time War races towards its dramatic conclusion, with the fate of the entire universe and everything in it since the very beginning of time resting in the hands of Ben 10!

  • Ben fights for his wife on an alien reality show.

  • Ben finally manages to rid himself of Skurd... just when he needs the Slime-Biot most.

  • Rook and his little Plumbers must defend the Base from a mysterious lockdown.

  • Charmaster returns to exact her revenge on Gwendolyn once and for all.

  • Khyber makes a deal with a genetic parasite to steal the Omnitrix from Ben.

  • Ben and Dr. Psychobos become reluctant allies in a parallel- dimension maelstrom.

  • Ben and Dr. Psychobos become reluctant allies in a parallel- dimension maelstrom.

Most Popular Ben 10: Omniverse Episodes

Review Ben 10: Omniverse

Ben 10: Omniverse Video Clips & Extras

Ben 10: Omniverse | Theme Song | Cartoon Network Clip (00:25) This Is for Clip (01:02) Locked Away Clip (00:31)