Watch Pam: Girl on the Loose

Add to Watchlist

Beauty Pamela Anderson is followed by the cameras in this reality show and the viewing audience gets to see an almost uncensored look at her life. Pam: Girl on the Loose captures public and private moments of the former Baywatch star as she celebrates her birthday in Las Vegas, participates in a USO tour and hosts a BBQ for Pepperdine's baseball team.

Originally from Canada, Pam gives you a glimpse of her pre-stardom life when she visits her parents and delivers a present to her father. A jet-setter in her own right, travel with her to Abu Dhabi, too.

Pam: Girl on the Loose is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (8 episodes). The series first aired on August 3, 2008.

Pam: Girl on the Loose is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Pam: Girl on the Loose on demand atNBC online.

1 Season, 8 Episodes
August 3, 2008
Cast: David LaChapelle, Peter Asher, Hugh Hefner, Elton John, Criss Angel
Watch Episodes

Pam: Girl on the Loose Full Episode Guide

  • Pam begins her birthday celebration in Las Vegas, then later visits Tommy Lee.

  • While the construction on her home continues, Pam decides to travel abroad and enjoys her celebrity perks.

  • Pam decides to visit her parents in Canada, and brings her father a special present.

  • Pam, along with her family and friends, travel to Abu Dhabi for a charity event.

  • On Memorial Day, Pam decides to host a barbecue for Pepperdine's baseball team along with Tommy Lee.

  • Along with PETA's Dan Matthews, Pam attends the White House Correspondents Dinner.

  • Pam takes part in a USO tour to Camp Pendleton along with Kathy Griffin, Toby Keith, and the Pussycat Dolls.

  • In the premiere episode, Pam makes plans for an estate sale that will have personal items up, including her "Baywatch" swimsuit and first wedding dress.