Watch Reef Break

Add to Watchlist

In this crime drama series, a former thief takes a new job as a fixer who solves pesky problems for the governor of a fictional tropical island in the Pacific Ocean. Her job is more difficult because her former foes are still quite interested in her. Melissa Bonne, Tamala Shelton, and Poppy Montgomery star.

Reef Break is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (13 episodes). The series first aired on June 20, 2019.

Where do I stream Reef Break online? Reef Break is available for streaming on ABC (US), both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Reef Break on demand at , ABC online.

Thursday 10:00 PM et/pt on ABC (US)
1 Season, 13 Episodes
June 20, 2019
Crime, Drama
Cast: Poppy Montgomery
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Reef Break Full Episode Guide

  • Cat Chambers is on the run and fearing for her life and freedom. Hearts are broken and futures are uncertain as Cat faces her toughest case yet

  • When Doug O'Casey involves Cat Chambers in a prison break scheme, no one is sure who Cat is really working for.

  • It's Cat Chambers' birthday. Everyone on The Reef is getting together to celebrate, but Cat quickly becomes ill resulting in her most dangerous and life-threatening situation yet.

  • When Petra unknowingly finds herself in the center of illegal activity involving Regina, the younger sister of criminal Doug O'Casey, Cat Chambers works to free Petra and comes face-to-face with an old adversary on The Reef.

  • When Betty Ann Miller arrives on The Reef, she presents Cat Chambers an offer too good to refuse, but when Cat considers turning back to her old ways, she turns the tables on the situation. But don't be fooled, Betty Ann may look sweet and demure, but she proves to be a formidable match for Cat.

  • When Tori Eastland hosts The Reef's first women's surf competition, the stakes quickly become deadly for all involved, and a former surfer-rival of Cat Chambers is at the center of it all.

  • When a mysterious general arrives on The Reef with a secret collection of stolen art and jewelry, chaos and murder ensue leaving Wyatt to question Cat's involvement and who she is really working for.

  • When a group of criminals hijacks a plane and lands on The Reef, Cat Chambers jumps into action formulating a quick-thinking plan to save the passengers on board before it's too late.

  • When a refinery explosion threatens countless lives on The Reef, Cat Chambers is determined to find out who is behind it before it's too late.

  • When a man from Cat's past becomes instrumental in helping the Governor, Cat and Ana Dumont find themselves in a dangerous situation.

  • When the wreckage of a plane crash is discovered in the jungle, it sparks the search for its passenger and a race to find Petra before it's too late.

  • When modern-day pirates hijack a yacht and steal a laptop containing information that could take down the governor, Cat Chambers jumps into action and finds much more than she expected.

  • When former thief Cat Chambers returns home to the Pacific island paradise known as The Reef, she finds herself in the center of a kidnapping, when the daughter of the island's most prominent resident goes missing. Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals, as she becomes enmeshed in the first of many fast-paced, high-octane island adventures.

Reef Break Video Clips & Extras

Endgame Clip (00:15) Dream Lover Clip (00:44) Welcome To The Jungle Clip (00:31) Lost And Found Clip (00:30)