Watch The Day My Butt Went Psycho

'The Day My Butt Went Psycho' follows Zack Freeman, who lives in a world were human's are battling evil butts.

1 Season, 5 Episodes
July 10, 2014
Animation & Cartoons, Children
Watch Episodes

The Day My Butt Went Psycho Full Episode Guide

  • A robot toilet from the future tries to stop the butt who destroyed Earth, but Zack accidentally spoils its efforts; Zack becomes allergic to Deuce.

  • Zack and Deuce grow moustaches, putting Deuce in a tricky position; Zack glues Eleanor and Deuce together with super sticky gum.

  • When Eleanor scoffs at Zack's disguise, they vie to see who can sneak into the museum gala; Zack picks Eleanor to fight with in the Glutiator battle.

  • Gran leaves her butt behind to act as a baby sitter for Zack and Deuce; Zack sets out to perform three heroic feats to prove he's the Chosen One.

  • After a video of Zack and Deuce beat boxing goes viral, the Butts fire Zack; Zack resolves to capture the fierce Buttsquatch and prove his excellence.

Watch The Day My Butt Went Psycho Online - Watch online anytime anywhere: Buy, Rent

The Day My Butt Went Psycho is currently available to watch and stream on TeleToon. You can also buy, rent The Day My Butt Went Psycho on demand at Netflix online.