Watch When Sharks Attack: Deep Dives

Add to Watchlist

Enhanced episodes of "When Sharks Attack" investigate the increase in shark attacks during the last half century, many occurring in new and surprising places. When Sharks Attack: Deep Dives is a Documentary & Biography series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on July 18, 2018.

When Sharks Attack: Deep Dives is available for streaming on the Nat Geo Wild website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch When Sharks Attack: Deep Dives on demand at FuboTV online.

Nat Geo Wild
1 Season, 3 Episodes
July 18, 2018
Documentary & Biography
Watch Episodes

When Sharks Attack: Deep Dives Full Episode Guide

  • In this enhanced episode, the Bahamas is under attack. With 18 shark attacks in 6 years, what has happened to this paradise and caused this terrifying spike?

  • In this enhanced episode, a devastating spike in shark attacks along the Gulf of Mexico has the potential to disrupt thousands of miles of American coastline.

  • In this enhanced episode, North Carolina and Virginia experience the first set of shark attacks in ten years. These out-of-nowhere attacks stun the community and leave scientists baffled.