Watch America's Prom Queen


"America's Prom Queen" follows 10 young teen girls aspiring for the title of "America's Prom Queen". Each week, the girls face a prom-related challenge, and girls will be eliminated until one remains. The show is hosted by former Miss USA, Susie Castillo.

| More
Monday 9:00 PM et/pt on ABC Family
1 Season, 6 Episodes - New Series
Watch Episodes

America's Prom Queen Full Episode Guide

  • The remaining eight contestants show their prom spirit by showing their decorative side.

Review America's Prom Queen