Watch Doc McStuffins


Series Length:3 Seasons, 43 Episodes
Network: Disney

Doc McStuffins is a children's television series in which the main character, Doc, is a beloved physician for any toys in need. With a shake of her toy stethoscope, the elementary school-aged Doc brings her toys and stuffed animals to life. The sassy Hallie the Hippo is always at the ready with her clipboard and dressed in her pin-striped nurse's outfit. She helps Doc run the clinic, which is in Doc's backyard.

In every episode, a toy that belongs to Doc or to one of her friends or brother is in need of a checkup. With help from Hallie and several other regular toys

| More
Status: Currently Airing
Rating: 6.5/10
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Doc McStuffins Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
43 Amazon Episodes
43 iTunes Episodes
  • Doc wants to find a way for Wildlife Will to keep up his exploring ways.

  • When Frida Fairy Flier shows off her tricks to Doc and the toys, her strings get into an enormous tangle.

  • Doc brings home a space toy from school to help with her solar system project.

  • Hallie sees that her toy has its own TV show.

Review Doc McStuffins

Doc McStuffins Video Clips & Extras