Watch Hit The Floor


Series Length:1 Season, 11 Episodes
Schedule: Monday 9:00 PM et/pt on VH1

Hit The Floor is a weekly television drama series that follows the hottest dance team in pro basketball. This scripted show gives viewers an inside look into the dramatic and emotional life of the Los Angeles Devil Girls. From the locker room to the basketball court, each 60 minute episode packs as much high intensity emotion and energy as the Girls' dance moves.

Defying her mother, Ahasha uncovers a life she only dreamed of having. Thrilling and oftentimes crushing the attention is on Ahsha as her new career unfolds in the spotlight. Clouded by the thrill and magic of fulfilling her lifelong NBA Cheerleader dream, Ahsha seems unaware of the temptations that are luring her in. Sex, adrenaline, money and fame are a wicked mix for a young woman new to the Los Angeles exhilarating nightlife. Her passion for dance combined with her newfound popularity in the public eye keep her fixated to her dream. Plots tangle and twist in the constantly overwhelming world of competitive dance. Jealousy, distrust, and anxiety among the Girls as the number one team in the league heats up and keeps the audience wanting more.

Originally titled, Bounce, (later changed before premiering in Spring 2013) the drama series was created and executive produced by James LaRosa for VH1 Networks. This is the first drama series for the network to get an episode beyond the pilot. Bringing in new actress Taylour Paige and casting her alongside big stars Dean Cain and Kimberly Elise make this a series not to be missed. Hit the Floor has received international attention with the newly approved rights and agreement finalized by Starz worldwide Distribution. The series will air outside the United States and please new and existing international fans.

Beyond the exciting plots and sexy stars, the racy soundtrack to Hit the Floor is noticeably authentic. The excitement and roar of the crowd seems preposterously quiet when the competition is taken to the club dance floor. The mystery and scandal keep going in the City of Angels.

| More
Status: Returning Series
Watch Episodes

Hit The Floor Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
11 Amazon Episodes
10 Vudu Episodes
11 iTunes Episodes
  • An unforeseen personnel change turns things upside down as the first season comes to a close. Also: Ahsha and Derek continue to bond; Terrence stuns Jelena with a big decision; and Pete gets romantic with Raquel.

  • Sloane is placed in an uncomfortable position. Kyle hooks up with a fan, who may have a hidden agenda.

  • Ahsha gets out of the shadows when Jelena is put on the sidelines. Elsewhere, German and Ahsha clash; Derek shares his true feelings; and Sloane discovers makes a surprising discovery.

  • Ahsha's star rises. Elsewhere, Kyle's behavior annoys Olivia; Raquel is confused by Jesse; disturbing news surfaces about Terrence; and Derek is confronted by German.

Review Hit The Floor