Watch The Adventures of Batman & Robin


Series Length:1 Season, 17 Episodes
Network: CBS

A children's animated series about the DC comics hero, Batman and his ward Robin, who fight crime in Gotham city.

| More
Status: Ended
Watch Episodes

The Adventures of Batman & Robin Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
17 Amazon Episodes
17 iTunes Episodes
  • Wrath of The Riddler--Batgirl helps to stop the Riddler from kidnapping Dick Grayson to prevent Bruce Wayne from building a state of the art Crime Lab for Gotham City. / It Takes Two to Make a Team--Robin's confidence becomes an issue as the Penguin, the Joker, and the Riddler try to break up the Caped Crusaders.

  • The Jigsaw Jeopardy--His vanity offended when the Gotham Museum rejects his artwork, the Riddler seeks revenge by blowing up the building. Batman and Robin work through his riddles to try and stop him. / Enter the Judge--A judge who lets criminals get away with their crimes gives Robin a death sentence after he captures him.

  • The Fiendishly, Frigid Fraud--Massive ice balls randomly appear in Gotham City prompting the Caped Crusaders to hunt down Mr. Freeze, but is he really to blame? / The Cool, Cruel Christmas Caper--Mr. Freeze disguises himself as Santa Claus and steals the Diamond Star off the Gotham Christmas tree with Batman and Robin in hot pursuit.

  • Perilous Playthings--Catwoman sets up a trap for Batman and Robin in an abandoned movie studio which has many dangerous toys. / The return of Simon brings trouble for Batman as he continues his criminal plans.

Most Popular The Adventures of Batman & Robin Episodes

Review The Adventures of Batman & Robin