Death Wish

Add to Watchlist

This entertainment series presents death-defying stunts pulled off by some of Australia's most sensational daredevils and illusionists. Stunts featured in the series include acrobatics, feats in which daredevils appear to experience pain and possible injury, and spectacular escapes. The series debuted in 2006.

1 Season, 5 Episodes
Cast: Tim Wells
Death Wish

Death Wish Full Episode Guide

  • The epic conclusion of a wild eyed attempt to spear a 1 ton monster hell bent on revenge!

  • The lure of adventure turns deadly in Death Wish 3.

  • This is the first in a bloody 5 part series. Tim Wells hunts the deadly Australian buffalo with little more than a sharp spear. Follow Wells into the remote Australian outback to face the danger of being gored and trampled to death.