Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life

Add to Watchlist

Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life is a reality documentary on MTV. This series is in its first season and has a total of six episodes so far. It follows the personal and professional life of pop star, Ke$ha, and watches as she goes through the ups and downs in her life. This was filmed during her Get $leazy tour and shows the rising star in a light that many fans and critics haven't seen her in.

Ke$ha is filmed during the Get $leazy tour, and the cameras show her as she gets used to being a pop star and being on the road. She is seen in her free time with family and friends, hanging out at bars or sightseeing in the different cities she is visiting for her tour. It shows her as she handles family and friend issues, along with other personal problems, as well as handles business and other financial and music duties in her career. This Ke$ha is a fresh faced, vulnerable young woman trying to find her way in the music business while juggling relationships, free time, and her career and fans. It shows her in a different light and paints her as a woman who is trying to find her way in life and be a successful recording artist and performer. You also get a glimpse of her working on her new album, Warrior, and her traveling to various countries for her tour.

Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life debuted on 23rd April, 2013 and is continuing its run on the MTV channel. It's around 25 minutes long, with about five minutes of commercial time. This American reality series is under the production companies of DiGa Vision, Magic Seed Productions, and Vector Management. The picture format is in 480i in SDTV, and 1080i in HDTV. The executive producers of the show include Jack Rovner, Ken Levitan, Liz Gateley, Jessica Antonini, and Lukasz Gottwald.

Wednesday 10:30 PM et/pt on MTV
2 Seasons, 14 Episodes
April 23, 2013
Documentary & Biography Reality
Cast: Kesha
Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life

Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life Full Episode Guide

  • In the second season finale, Ke$ha invites Bear Man home.

  • Ke$ha visits an ex in Alaska.

  • Ke$ha disagrees with her mother's hoarding and is introduced to distant relatives from Hungary.

  • Ke$ha goes car shopping and agrees to go on a blind date.

  • Ke$ha helps plan her cousin/best friend's marriage proposal in Las Vegas while going through her own heartache.

  • Ke$ha and Savannah head to the Bahamas; Mr. Peeps sees a pet psychic.

  • The Westboro Baptist Church boycotts one of Ke$ha's shows. Meanwhile, Ke$ha searches for a new assistant.

  • In the second season premiere, Ke$ha promotes her new album.

  • Ke$ha deals with a scandal as she embarks on her promotional tour.

  • Ke$ha is met with creative obstacles while working on her second album.

  • With the end of her tour approaching, Ke$ha is in need of a vacation, but it will have to be put on hold when she is offered an additional show on tour, which will be the biggest one yet.

  • Kesha finally has a boyfriend, but their relationship is abruptly cut short. After finding solace in old friends and the love of her fans, a mistake in her show leads to online criticism.

  • Despite losing her voice and various other bumps in the road, Ke$ha is determined to achieve her dream and play at Glastonbury.

  • Ke$ha's first headlining tour receives a lukewarm review from a NY critic. After a tearful goodbye to mom, Ke$ha continues her tour across the US, eventually landing in Los Angeles.

Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life News

Kesha Suing Music Producer for Sexual Abuse and Battery

The singer has leveled a barrage of accusations against her former producer.