Watch My Giant Life

Add to Watchlist

This reality series turns the cameras on a group of women who are far above average, with each of them measuring at least six feet, six inches from the floor. Their height makes them the object of curiosity in the typically-sized world, and the cameras are on hand to capture all the drama that ensues.

My Giant Life is a series that is currently running and has 3 seasons (22 episodes). The series first aired on July 14, 2015.

Where do I stream My Giant Life online? My Giant Life is available for streaming on TLC, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch My Giant Life on demand at Amazon, Hulu, Vudu, TLC, FuboTV, Google Play, Apple TV online.

Tuesdays 10:00 PM et/pt on TLC
3 Seasons, 22 Episodes
July 14, 2015
Drama Reality
Cast: Haleigh Hampton-Carvalho, Lindsay Kay Hayward, Nancy Mulkey, Colleen 'Coco' Smith
Watch Episodes

My Giant Life Full Episode Guide

  • Krista, 6'6" moves out her and Lindsay's apartment. Alicia Jay, 6'6" goes to a singles mixer in search of virgins. Katja, 6'8" and wife Julie wait for their pregnancy results while Haleigh, 6'7" and husband Bryan bring home their new baby.

  • Lindsay gets a surprise visit from her mom to cheer her up; Haleigh and Bryan visit her parents, only to get pressured into moving back home; Katja and Julie find out if they are finally pregnant.

  • Katja and Julie visit a gym for advice on exercising during pregnancy; Krista suspects Lindsay has an alcohol problem and takes her to destruction therapy; Haleigh and Bryan attend a birthing class to find out what's in store.

  • Krista, 6'6" meets potential love interest and upsets Lindsay, 6'9" with her comedy act. Alicia, 6'6" shops for lingerie. Coco, 6'6" pursues other men, despite Wil's objections. Haleigh, 6'7" wants a water birth but Bryan thinks it's a risky idea.

  • Virgin Alicia Jay goes on a first date; Haleigh struggles to find maternity clothes; Katja and Julie approach Julie's ex to donate sperm; new roommates Lindsay and Krista butt heads over borrowing clothes.

  • Haleigh and husband Bryan deal with pregnancy problems while preparing for the baby; Coco questions her relationship with boyfriend Wil; new roommates Lindsay and Krista bond during a night out in Las Vegas.

  • Haleigh and Bryan struggle with pregnancy complications; Katja and wife Julie search for a sperm donor; Alicia Jay -- tall, fabulous and 35 years old; Lindsay moves to Las Vegas with roommate Krista.

  • Katja and Julie finally make a decision on who will carry the baby. Lexie's perfect wedding is in jeopardy. Haleigh and Bryan prepare to move across country, but Haleigh still has doubts. After months of preparation, Lindsay debuts her new face at a Hollywood event.

  • Lindsay attempts to revive her wrestling career. Haleigh tells her parents that she is giving up her volleyball career so that she can be with her husband. Lexie celebrates her bachelorette party, while Katja and Julie celebrate their anniversary.

  • Lindsay is able to stay sober despite a large consumption of alcohol. Bryan's job offer means Haleigh would have to sacrifice her career. High school senior Nancy prepares to leave the nest. Lexie struggles to find a dress that fits.

  • Lexie reunites with her long-distance fiance but is self-conscience about how his friends will react to her height. Julie's body image issues make her reconsider pregnancy. A date for Haleigh and Bryan goes awry. Lindsay's bandages are removed and she sees her new face.

  • 6'9 Lindsay gets plastic surgery to remove her double chin. Newlyweds Haleigh and Bryan struggle financially. 6'6 Coco has sworn off dating, but meets an intriguing man. Katja and Julie don't know how to break the news that they're starting a family.

  • Katja and Julie make up and move forward with starting a family. Actress Lindsay considers plastic surgery to help with an insecurity. Lexie worries about her wedding to her long-distance fiancĂ©. 18-year-old Nancy is anxious to leave high school.

  • Lindsay, 6'9, is remorseful after a night of drinking. Haleigh, 6'7 and her shorter husband Bryan struggle in their first year of marriage.

  • Newlyweds Haleigh and Bryan struggle to fit into a studio apartment, Katja and her wife Julie hope to start a family, and look for a sperm donor. Lindsey 6'9, is on a mission to further her acting career.